Exclusive White River Rafting

Ocho Rios River Rafting
October 18, 2022
Fun on the bamboo raft from start to finish! Beautiful scenery and slow, relaxing ride. I just wish it had been longer!
Reviewer: Suzanne Elledge
4 Stars
White River Rafting
March 11, 2020
The excursion was excellent. The guide was very knowledgeable. The crews on the rafts were personable and entertaining.
Reviewer: Harold Unzicker
5 Stars
White River Raft ride
February 25, 2020
Beautiful relaxing ride down the river. Very scenic. Would recommend!
Reviewer: Michelle
5 Stars
white river rafting
October 27, 2019
Was great, the guide was very knowledgable and was fun, we will do it again the next time we go.
Reviewer: Edwin Brockman
5 Stars
White River Rafting
October 11, 2019
The instructions to find the tour were very easy to follow. Our tour guide provided information about Jamaica during our drive to the rafting site. We had a nice easy relaxing ride on the White River. Our rafting guide was very helpful in getting us in and out of the raft. Our tour guide made a special stop for me to buy a pair of headphones. She took me to a local store where I could find inexpensive headphones. Later we stopped at the Harley Davidson store for another couple to stop and shop. This was a very enjoyable tour excursion.
Reviewer: Anne Maljevac
5 Stars
Excellent tour
October 09, 2019
It was beautiful blue cool water. Small rapids here and there. Great guide who helped me in and out of the seat. You do have steps to walk down if you have walking issues. It stops half way down the river to where you have to get off and they have vendors to purchase drinks and wood crafts. Your feet do get wet but it felt great.
Reviewer: Dara jacobs
5 Stars
Nice cruise down a river on a bamboo raft
July 02, 2019
The trip is short but nice. Our attendant did a nice job avoiding rocks, and only got stuck once. Total time is about an hour with time for trinkets or a beer. The Jamaican people are wonderful and this trip was enjoyable.
Reviewer: David English
4 Stars
White River
April 17, 2019
Jolie excursion que notre guide a rendu très agréable seul reproche , trop court
Reviewer: MartineB
4 Stars
White river rafting
March 02, 2019
We really enjoyed this excursions. Our guide was great and very knowledgeable about all the plants and flowers along the way. He did a good job steering the raft down the river. We would definitely do this again.
Reviewer: Sherry Richards
5 Stars
Bad start/good ending
July 02, 2018
Didn't exactly start as it was supposed to. Driver took us to the beginning, had to wait for them to open at a locked gate. Then were told that they couldn't take us. No explanation. Driver took us to another location and we had an awesome private raft with an excellent paddler. He worked hard, but loved his job, great at talking about Jamaica. Bought a mini bamboo raft that some people were selling on the side of the river to remember the day. Did not get wet, beautiful shady experience.
Reviewer: Julie Brockman
4 Stars
started bad but ended good
July 02, 2018
Started off bad with the gate locked and they could not take us but the driver drove tp another spot and we had an outstanding guide
Reviewer: Edwin Brockman
4 Stars
BRAE RIVER WONDERFUL WOULD DO IT AGAIN
February 21, 2018
I have been to the caribbean 4 x and many local tours. This was the best. Dec 8-202017Royal- Ship-Harmony Bamboo river rafting !Beautiful and wonderful crew. Safe ! Best tour I ever did. Wish it would have been longer. Suited for all medical conditions- knee, back, Heart. Relaxing and fun
Reviewer: Lori Littleton
5 Stars
The best tour I ever did.
February 21, 2018
Dec 8-20 2017 royal Caribbean, Gone to the Caribbean 4x and this was the best trip I have ever done. Excellent staff, Safe, Beautiful trip Would do it again only wish it were longer. I have had knee replacements and back surgeries and had no problems at all. No insect, Nothing in water to bite you . 5 * Plan to go back !
Reviewer: Lori Littleton
5 Stars
Tubing excursion
December 27, 2016
Was unable to do raft ride due to recent rains, offered tube ride down river instead which was a good substitute. Great guide, very personable, singing jamaican and american songs, relaxing.
Reviewer: Cindy
5 Stars
Enjoyable
October 16, 2014
Enjoyable
Reviewer: Leo
4 Stars
It was fun
January 04, 2013
Relaxing and fun
Reviewer: The Dutchies
4 Stars
beautiful!
March 19, 2012
fun adventure
Reviewer: dkc
4 Stars