Animals and Snorkel Combo

A+ well worth going
August 10, 2022
This was my second time doing this excursion and won't be my last. Amazing trip from start to finish. The sloth and monkey stop was so relaxing at your own pace. Snorkeling was absolutely fun. Then an awsome hot cooked lunch. The resort looked like a pictures from a magazine. Small groups so no crowding. You seriously won't be disappointed.
Reviewer: Drucilla
5 Stars
Favorite day of the cruise
June 19, 2022
I loved the sloths and how they hang around your neck they were my favorite! I didn’t like the monkeys jumping all over us, one stole a girls sunglasses, one bit me on my leg hard enough for a small bruise The a keeper said it was because I reached out to get my husband’s phone. I did not like the monkeys but would do it again so I could hold a sloth! Our driver picked us up after a few minutes and took us to a beach with a beach bar. A boat took us and 6 other people to snorkel in shallow water with huge starfish, a beautiful reef, then off to a shipwreck that had tons of fish. We were only supposed to have one stop but with such a small group our guide took us with the 3 stop group. Heading back we passed a boat full of people from the cruise ship! The fish lunch and was good. We had chairs underneath a straw umbrella waiting on the van to return.The beach here was not very nice but the snorkeling was great! We were back at the port in plenty of time to walk around and shop.
Reviewer: Kathy
5 Stars
Such a fun excursion!
May 16, 2022
The animals were adorable and the guides were so informative! The snorkeling, beach and food was amazing! Would definitely recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Christy
5 Stars
Great combo excursion
May 15, 2022
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Our youngest had a long day of activities and was ready to leave a little earlier than planned, and the staff spoke with all of the group members and put together a trip back to there boat to better accommodate us.
Reviewer: Jessica Simantiras
5 Stars
This was a real highlight!
March 03, 2022
What a great excursion! Our favorite part was with the animals! Holding the sloths and taking photos of them was a really cool. They are adorable and cuddly. We also loved being in the enclosure with the monkeys! They are so fun and so smart! We also liked the boat trip to snorkel and the lunch that was provided, but the clear winning part of the trip was those amazing animals! Highly recommend this excursion!
Reviewer: Sean Leach
5 Stars
Fun Fun Fun
December 07, 2021
The Sloths, Monkeys, and Birds were so much fun. You can tell the animals are so loved and well taken care of. What a great experience! The snorkeling was over the top and so relaxing. The reef and fish were so colorful and plentiful you thought you were watching a cartoon. Captain Dillon put us on the spot while our guide Preston gave us the tour of a lifetime. I wish we would have stayed longer. We will be back.
Reviewer: John
5 Stars
Awesome Sloths and Monkeys
May 12, 2020
Was a great time!!! We seen birds Held sloths and had monkeys playing with us. It was very well organized and really enjoyed our time with the animals. Would definitely do it again. They also fed us lunch after the snorkel trip. Everyone was very nice!!!
Reviewer: Sharon Bush
5 Stars
Absolutely amazing
April 03, 2020
This was the highlight of our week. We were in no rush visiting the sloths and monkey. We did a three stop snorkel. Then they prepared us a wonderful lunch all in a beautiful resort on the water.
Reviewer: Drew
5 Stars
Best excursion ever
March 12, 2020
We all loved the animals and holding the sloths. My kids and their girlfriends said it was the highlight of the cruise! The snorkelling was amazing and the guide fantastic
Reviewer: Bev Sagert
5 Stars
Very Well Done
March 09, 2020
Everything is well done. The sloth and monkey part is good. Not very long, and it gives the impression they are wild but they aren’t. They are caged but still fun. Snorkelling was awesome. 3 spots, all good. The captain of the boat was great. Tons of coral and fish.
Reviewer: Ben
5 Stars
Excellent day at Roatan
February 11, 2020
Good excursion, good food and excellent staff. I suggest if it's possible to add a map to help us finding the guide at the port. We don't know if we have to turn right or left when we arrive in front the blue stores (Internationnal Diamond).
Reviewer: Johanne Fortier
4 Stars
Amazing experience
January 16, 2020
We have done a ton of excursions and this was one of our top so far. The intimate opportunity to hold and play with monkeys, sloths etc and ask all the questions you want is just great.
Reviewer: Todd
5 Stars
Animals and Snorkel Tour- Christopher Tours
December 01, 2019
Christopher Tours was fantastic and huge shout-out to Kevin, our guide. Best tour company on the island! We really enjoyed visiting the Sloths, macaws, parrots, hamsters, and especially those crazy monkeys. We loved Roatan, best stop on our cruise! The people were great. Snorkeling crew was accommodating and professional. Food and service at the beach stop was fantastic.
Reviewer: Kathryn Krol
5 Stars