Super Island Tour

San Juan
February 19, 2020
Excellent tour for low mobility persons.
Reviewer: W. B. MCCUAIG
5 Stars
Very Good
January 01, 2020
Very good tour. Just wish we had more time at the garden.
Reviewer: Dot McNair
4 Stars
Island Tour with History and Culture
December 22, 2019
We had a great time with our driver and guide, Leader. He gave us an overview of the history of the island and shared some of the local culture with us. We explored the Wingfield Estate and Caribelle Batik and ended the tour with breath-taking views from Timothy Hill. We were very pleased with our tour! We highly recommend Leader from Annie's Caribbean Tours!
Reviewer: Maureen Donegan
5 Stars
Interesting
December 02, 2019
This was a really good excursion offering many points of interest on the island. Our driver was very informative and took time to answer everyone's questions. We did not feel rushed at any of the stops. The Batik is a great shop to get gifts with island flair. Refreshments were offered as well!
Reviewer: Linda
5 Stars
Super Island Tour, St. Kitts
October 08, 2019
This was very informative and a great way to see the island, not just the port. We had some great experiences and enjoyed our guide.We did the half day tour which we felt was plenty to see everything we wanted to see and then some.
Reviewer: Julie Barbee
4 Stars
St Kitt's Super Island Tour
April 23, 2019
This tour was by Annie's and it was terrific. Annie was our tour guide and she was very knowledgible and entertaining. She was also very east to understand, unlike some tour guides who do not speak clearly or have too much of an accent. Well worth the money.
Reviewer: Karle Joys
5 Stars
Enjoyed this tour April 5th
April 15, 2019
I can only repeat all the superlatives of other reviewers. Annie greeted us & left us in the capable hands of York our driver/guide. A well planned drive with time to see everything with lots of York's dialogue of this beautiful country. My sister & I totally enjoyed. Well worth it. Thank you York & Annie (daughter & grand daughter)
Reviewer: Judith Coleman
5 Stars
Annie's Caribbean Tour - Super Island
March 23, 2019
Really enjoyed this tour! Annie and her husband, Joseph, were so personable and really knew the history of St. Kitts. I would definitely recommend this tour to others. Well worth the money!!
Reviewer: Cheryl Robinson
5 Stars
Super Island Tour
March 22, 2019
St. Kitts is a beautiful island. The island is very hilly . The tour was very interesting . Weather very hot , cool breeze. Sapphire beach is great for swimming, food and drinks are close to the beach. Water clear, good for snorkeling.
Reviewer: Ralph Mowat
5 Stars
Good cross section of the Island.
March 12, 2019
Our driver was excellent both as an amazing driver and as a tour guide. It was a leisurely tour around the island with generous stops to enjoy the sites.
Reviewer: Deanna Sager
5 Stars
Great tour
January 23, 2019
Our driver Joseph was very knowledgeable. He knew a lot of history and current information about the island. He was great! It was raining in the morning but that did not stop him from getting out and explaining the sugar making process at the plaintation that is now in ruins. He had drinks on the bus for us. He even had us back in time to walk through town before we had to return to our ship. I would highly recommend this tour of St Kitts.
Reviewer: Doreen Pagano
5 Stars
Good Tour
May 28, 2018
Very informative and friendly your guide
Reviewer: Wilfred Fiege
4 Stars
What a great tour!
May 07, 2018
We were met by Annie (who runs the tour) and her charming husband. Annie drove the bus we were on and what a fountain of local knowledge she is and a warm welcoming person. She drove well (very important!) and asked if we wanted to stop and see something or move on, taking our requests in to account. I was so impressed with her historical knowledge and her grandma's rum punch recipe!! I'm happy to recommend this tour and it was also great value. Regards to Annie!
Reviewer: Suzanne Knopf
5 Stars
St Kitts
April 02, 2018
We enjoyed the excursion, the guides were easy to find . The tour was the best. We will recommend the tour to others.
Reviewer: Arthur Hollomon
5 Stars
Spooney
March 14, 2018
Our tour guide, "Spooney" was excellent!! Very good info passed on to those on the tour. He was also very entertaining in his delivery of that info. We had several stops as points of interest. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone going to St. Kitts.
Reviewer: Jim Anderson
5 Stars
St. Kitts Tour
March 01, 2018
I was very happy with the tour. We had a good guide and he was very informative along the way. We hit the parts of St. Kitts that I thought my girlfriends would enjoy, especially the batiq factory. And we loved the fact that it was much more reasonable than excursions offered by the cruise ship.
Reviewer: E C WATSON
4 Stars
Beautiful Island
January 12, 2018
The four hours went quickly. We were amazed to see the various plants in the rain forest and the tour plus demonstration at the batik factory. One of my best pictures is of the the South East Penisular. I can't wait to enlarge and frame it. Our vechicle was spotless and the guide was very, knowlegible and extreemly personable.
Reviewer: Brenda McKoy
5 Stars
Super Island Tour
January 05, 2018
Annie’s tour Very enjoyable, peaceful air conditioned ride, very informative, good stops, garden, Batik, the fort, sightseeing of ocean. Worth the money enjoyable day
Reviewer: Jeffrey and Maureen Collins
3 Stars
St. Kitts
December 26, 2017
I was excited to do this tour even though I had been to St. Kitts twice before as it would take me to places I hadn't seen. The guide from my Grenada tour, knew the lady, Annie, who was to take me. Well, the tour was fine but we were so late in leaving as two people didn't get there for 45 minutes and Annis made us wait. There were many full busses and my friend and I were to have Annie as our guide but she gave us another lady who was just learning the tour. This lady turned out to be very nice and did a good job but....the waiting was awful. I was very disappointed in how Annie handled the situation. Annie was not that organized, in my opinion. We had to wait at the Fort for our alcohol drink as Annie had it in her bus. Also, the regular drinks were given to us after we visited the Batik Store and we were sitting in the bus along the road. It was not enjoyable at all. As, I said the tour was good but I would look for another vendor in St. Kitts. Annie was the problem.
Reviewer: Kathy
4 Stars
St Marteen's
July 20, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and organizes. Loved the tour and the information given was knowledgeable. Would definitely book thru SHORE EXCURSIONS GROUP on our next cruise. Thanks
Reviewer: M Gordon
5 Stars
Super island tour
March 31, 2017
Great tour.
Reviewer: L. Cox
5 Stars
St. Kitts
January 26, 2017
The tour was fantastic, our tour guides explained and pointed out different parts of the island! We made numerous stops with breath taking views!
Reviewer: Stephanie Lewis
4 Stars
Very Good Island Overview
January 11, 2017
This company went above and beyond to accommodate the tour participants. Some travelers were late disembarking from their ship so we waited for them about 30 minutes. Whether you view this positively or negatively, it is worth noting that a delay in departing may be a possibility. The island tour was comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle not all crammed in. Driver was knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend!
Reviewer: Lynn Bartolo
4 Stars
St Kitts Super Isand Tour
January 10, 2017
We enjoyed the tour of St. Kitts, the guide w/Annie's Tours was great. We feel he went above and beyond for us. We truly had a great time. It made our vacation that much more special. St Maarten's Double Decker Bus was not so good but I know misunderstandings happen. You made it so easy to get a refund and that says a lot for your company. We will book with you again.
Reviewer: Roland Saucier
5 Stars
This was a typical island tour
December 31, 2016
A nice tour for a get away from the ship for a brief time. The guide was brief but informative.
Reviewer: Shirley Braun
3 Stars
Great Tour
December 28, 2016
Interesting tour and knowledgeable tour guide.
Reviewer: Tom & Donna
5 Stars
st. kitts
September 28, 2016
Good day. And thanks, the tour was off the chain, the driver and tour guide Annie was fabulous and very exciting and knowledgeable about the island. She was very friendly and always smiling. I thought she was extremely well. I enjoyed the views and the stories of the natives of the island. They were interesting and i love that drink her grand mother taught her how to make, what she called the holy ghost. It relaxed me and help me sleep when i got back on the cruise ship Valor. God bless her and i thank god for her. I really enjoyed it and next year God's willing i would love to do it again.
Reviewer: John Evans
5 Stars
Super Tour
February 19, 2016
Great tour depicting the highlights of St. Kitts. Highly recommend for someone new to the island.
Reviewer: palion
5 Stars