Piton Views and More

Beautiful Countryside
April 16, 2020
First off our guide was Elvis and he was a great driver, knowledgeable, and a lot of fun discussing current events. Our main objective was to see the Pitons and countryside, so most of the trip was riding in a small van. Be warned, the roads are twisty. We had a couple people get car sick. But Elvis handled it well and coordinated several stops. We really enjoyed the food stop and particularly the Banana Ketchup.
Reviewer: John Addy
5 Stars
Highly Recommend!
March 31, 2020
The excursion far exceeded our expectations. A good mix of sights, informations, local people and food. Glen was an outstanding tour guide. He was friendly with an attitude to please. We would definately recommend this tour, and with Glen as your guide!
Reviewer: DD
5 Stars
Nice experience
January 07, 2020
The driver/tour guide was knowledgeable and nice. He took us for the views from different angles and provided clear and useful instructions along the way. The snack bar was nice and the staff there was helpful.
Reviewer: Yali Li Konig
5 Stars
St. Lucia and the Pitons
January 06, 2020
Excellent tour guide and interesting itinerary made this a well-worthwhile trip. Recommended to all who wish to get an overview of St. Lucia.
Reviewer: Roy Smith
5 Stars
Delightful Tour
June 06, 2019
The Pitons were beautiful! The island of St Lucia itself was a jewel. We only saw the back side. It would have been nice to see the the resort side as well but it was no big deal. Our driver was very resourceful and taught us quite a lot about the history and customs and also the agriculture side of the island.
Reviewer: Arlene Ferris
5 Stars
Cruise on Koningdam ship.
April 23, 2019
Cruise was great! Great selection of food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewer: Linda harll
5 Stars
Learned alot and had fun
December 11, 2018
Took this tour on 12/2/18 and loved it. The guide was great with his tips, his answers to questions, etc. He also was great at showing us the local culture and foods
Reviewer: Ed
5 Stars