Private Two Islands Tour

Great summary of 2 country history St. Martin
August 13, 2018
Deuce was a great diplomat for the 2 country tour of St. Martin talking about the cooperative relationship between France and Netherlands. They divided this island in two and govern each half separately, yet coexist without conflicts. It was great having a private tour where all our questions were answered and we got to see the sites that we wanted most. Deuce gave us a great overview of the island as well as the history of this unique place. We also got to see first hand the devastation of hurricane Rita and the slow but steady recovery still taking place.
Reviewer: Donald Sickafoose
5 Stars
Island tour
August 13, 2018
Driver very nice and was very informative, bus was clean. Can taylor the tour for your need a little. Parking lot where the tour started not the easiest to find, but if you ask some locals they will help.
Reviewer: Doug Myers
4 Stars
Excellent tour
April 30, 2018
The tour representative was beyond approach. His knowledge of both islands the History and the amount things we were able to see compacted in a short was excellent and exactly what we anticipated.
Reviewer: David Langille
5 Stars
tour enjoyment/tour accessability/cost
February 15, 2018
The tour was excellent! It was too expensive, however! It was very far and difficult to find the allusive tour contact person/driver
Reviewer: JEANETTE VANDER LAAN
4 Stars
St. Martin
June 06, 2017
Our guide gave us a complete tour of the island. He stopped in various areas to allow us to get out and take photos. We went to places on the island where large tours couldn't go.
Reviewer: John Rebolj
5 Stars
Private 2 Island Tour - St. Maarten
August 21, 2016
It was a wonderful tour, and our tour guide Nel was great...knowledgeable, personable and fun to talk with about his island. He made sure we, including our 91 yr. old mother, were well taken care of and had a good time. Would recommend taking a private tour.
Reviewer: Carol Quan
5 Stars
St Maarten Two Islands Tour
August 08, 2016
We booked this tour for our group of five because my mother is wheelchair bound and we wanted the flexibility of a private guide/car. This was a great arrangement for us as we were able to do things without rushing. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about the island and its two nation status. This was the best excursion after trying several on different Caribbean Islands.
Reviewer: Jing
5 Stars
What way to see the island!
April 20, 2016
My husband was ill, so Mark took me on the private tour of the island. He was very knowledgeable of the history of the island, buildings, people, beaches, and plants. He made several stops to see the views and to shop. He would have stopped more if I had wanted. I liked the way he explained the history with the art work in the numerous roundabouts. He drove a Cadillac which was easy to enter and exit with my back problem. I would highly recommend his tour to everyone.
Reviewer: Mountain Girl
5 Stars
WELL WORTH IT !
November 09, 2015
OUR GUIDE WAS WELL VERSED IN ALL AREAS OF THE ISLAND. HE GAVE US INTERESTING TIDBITS, TOO. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO SATISFY OUR EVERY WISH OF THINGS TO DO AND SEE.
Reviewer: TINY DANCER
4 Stars
A lot value for the money
January 05, 2015
Our driver was vey knowledgeable to the area. He took us every where we asked to go. He allowed us to stay as long as we wanted in any area. We had one person who was in a wheel chair and he was very helpful in getting him on and off the van.
Reviewer: ovgolfer
4 Stars
This was a very good tour.
March 23, 2014
Nel was very good
Reviewer: mary
5 Stars
Great tour of the Island
January 22, 2014
The tour of the island was very good and the guides answered all of our questions. The private tour was a nice touch and allowed us to see what we wanted to see most and stay as long as we wanted in the places we liked the best.
Reviewer: Brian
4 Stars
Oliver was great! Best tour ever!
January 24, 2013
Cruises Inc & Amy put us on 2 tours The Tour in St. Thomas was nice However, the St. Maartin Tour with Tour guide Oliver was BEST TOUR EVER!!! Oliver deserves a raise & the ability to teach other guides, he was terrific. I can not speak highly enough about him, Thank you Cruises Inc & Thank you Amy our Agent. (Order #101427)
Reviewer: Pattie & Ken L
5 Stars
Enjoyable Private Tour
January 12, 2012
Our tour guide, Lloyd, made the tour very interesting. We were interested in the culture. His knowledge was very interesting. We had time to shop in the French section as well as the Dutch section.
Reviewer: Maddy
4 Stars
Very informative!
July 14, 2011
We were a party of 9 and had a fabulous time. Our guide was excellent and everyone enjoyed the tour.
Reviewer: Kat830
5 Stars