Two Tank Certified Boat Dive

Spectacular dives
July 13, 2022
What a way to see St, Thomas. The DMs were cheerful and knowledgeable. Easy boat ride out to the dives. Spectacular.
Reviewer: Rhonda
5 Stars
Spectacular dives
July 13, 2022
What a way to see St, Thomas. The DMs were cheerful and knowledgeable. Easy boat ride out to the dives. Spectacular.
Reviewer: Rhonda L
5 Stars
Great excursion
March 13, 2019
Gary and Chris were great, the dive site was very good.Customer service was great. Would definitely use them again.
Reviewer: Larry Sande
5 Stars
AMAZING DIVE
August 26, 2016
What an amazing dive. Awesome staff. We showed up about 2 hours early, the staff let us borrow some snorkel gear to pass the time..the beach is amazing. The dives were the best out of our whole trip. Would love to come back!!!!!!
Reviewer: Jeremy Farnsworth
5 Stars
Wonderful dive.
May 17, 2016
Amazing staff. Entire trip was well organized and they dealt with a mechanical challenge so well that there was no disruption to my trip. I would book this again in a heart beat. It was definitely better than other cruise line excursions
Reviewer: Kayla dive addict
5 Stars
Great experience.
March 09, 2016
A great diving experience.
Reviewer: L Davis
5 Stars
One of the best diving experiences we've ever had!
February 15, 2016
The folks at the Coki dive center were great. We were the only folks diving in open water this day and the we saw lots of great stuff (sharks, octopus and a variety of common tropical fish). We would go back just to dive with these folks again.
Reviewer: Chris
5 Stars
Could not ask for more
August 20, 2015
This was by far one of the best values in diving I have ever experienced. I have been diving over 20 years in countless dive locations. The two tank dive offered caves, wrecks, abundant fish species and most importantly highly experiences staff. You simply could not ask for more when it comes to a vacation dive!
Reviewer: Joe
5 Stars
Fabulous, Fun Dive
August 27, 2013
Nice Staff Nice Boat Fantastic Dive Sites
Reviewer: Jim
4 Stars