SeaTrek and Coral World

loved it
May 08, 2019
It was amazing. The staff was very helpful and showed us some wonderful things.
Reviewer: Teresa Williams
5 Stars
Vacation
December 20, 2018
It was great. The people that when down with me did a wonderful job. I'm trying to get in touch with the gentlemen who show me which way to go. He was a retired NY homicide policeman.
Reviewer: Melvin Brown
5 Stars
Fantastic!!!!
May 10, 2017
For someone who is not a strong swimmer and very afraid of not able to breathe under water, this is such a perfect way to get over the fear!!! I highly recommend it. We even saw a barracuda, small one😉 Amazing adventure!!! Be sure to purchase the pics so worth it!!
Reviewer: Joan J
5 Stars
Great underwater experience!
July 13, 2016
Excellent adventure! Coral World is pretty small, but the Sea Trek made it well worth it!
Reviewer: Anonymous
5 Stars
Great package. Worth the money.
January 07, 2016
Really worth the money. Sea Trek is very good for people who don't know swimming. They allow you to take your own camera. And coral world is like a small zoo/aquarium kind of place. And 5 mins away from the beach. Transportation is included. Very good service.
Reviewer: Sakthi
5 Stars
Fun Time
December 16, 2015
It was fun to go under 18 feet of water and walk along the reef. Would have liked the opportunity to walk further and see more sea life.
Reviewer: Casey 4545
4 Stars
I would do this again and recommend it to anyone!
December 11, 2015
This was an awesome experience, the guides were very patient and attentive! Transportation was included.
Reviewer: Janette
5 Stars
Awesome time!!
July 09, 2014
We had such an awesome time going under the water. The guides were great! They explained everything really well and didn't hesitate to answer questions and make sure we were all safe. I would so recommend this trip. They even accomidated us for our ship being late. They pointed out details under the water and showed us how to gently hold the sea creatures they brought for us to look at and hold. This was a first for us and we would so go back and do it again.
Reviewer: Litz5
5 Stars
An excellent excursion
December 04, 2013
Check out the local time vs. the ship's time. We almost missed this excursion due to a time difference.
Reviewer: Rose
4 Stars
Well worth it!
March 25, 2013
The guides were awesome. Getting to do this and then enjoy Coral World on our own was perfect.
Reviewer: Old Foggies
4 Stars
great adventure
December 14, 2012
great divers---well trained---friendly
Reviewer: flicker
5 Stars
really great
December 14, 2012
more then was expected
Reviewer: the flick
4 Stars
What was I thinking......but glad I did!
December 05, 2012
The guides were great and very well organized which helped put my mind at ease. I would definitely visit again and check out the beach.
Reviewer: Karli
5 Stars