St. Thomas Shopping and Sightseeing

St. Thomas excursion
March 19, 2020
Our first time in St. Thomas was a great experience. Our tour guide did a great job as well as being a safe driver. We did not have good directions for our meeting place after we got off of the ship and there wasn't anyone to greet us once we arrived at the meeting place, then our group had to wait about 15 min. for our guide to show up; but, all in all it was a great day!!
Reviewer: Richard Weinbrenner
5 Stars
Wonderful
February 22, 2020
Very nice trip
Reviewer: Celin
5 Stars
Sightseeing
November 05, 2019
We had a nice time. Would do it again!
Reviewer: Monique Vickers
4 Stars
Perfect
July 29, 2019
Our guide was so funny! Very interesting information, nice drive, beautiful views. We have cold bottle of water and songs! I very recommend!
Reviewer: Tanya
5 Stars
St. Thomas Shopping and Sightseeing
May 29, 2019
Excellent Excursion and better than expected.
Reviewer: ray
5 Stars
Informative tour with beautiful sights!
May 13, 2019
Our driver was very knowledgable and taught us a lot about St. Thomas. We had a small group and he still pulled out all the stops to make sure we had a full and fun experience on this island. Very organized tour and provided plenty of time for us to sightsee and take pictures. Got to love our driver kept calling us "My beautiful people" lol.
Reviewer: Alex H.
5 Stars
St. Thomas Shopping & Tour
March 20, 2019
We had a really fun time at St. Thomas shopping and out tour guide was fun and gave us a wonderful tour. We thorouhly enjoyed ourselves.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Biggs
5 Stars
St Thomas
December 05, 2018
very nice would do it again.
Reviewer: cookie
5 Stars
Had a Blast!!!!
October 04, 2018
Best day, best tour, best guide!!!! Not only was our guide, Taxi Love, incredibly knowledgeable, humorous, and fun he also shared his love of local music and songs with us. Our bus was ROCKIN"!!! He provided complimentary beverages, even rum punch! We enjoyed the shopping. My wife even came home with a new diamond ring! We especially loved the stop at Maegan's Bay Beach--just beautiful and a must stop! When my wife inadvertently lost both her cruise card and state ID, the company, Liston Tours, was incredibly helpful and sympathetic. (Fortunately they were found!) This was definitely our favorite day and our favorite tour!! Taxi Love for Governor!!!!!
Reviewer: Todd French
5 Stars
Great tour
June 11, 2018
We were a family of four ,sonny driver was extremely courteous and caring .my families and i enjoyed every moment .if ever in st.Thomas again we will definitely goes with sonny tour
Reviewer: Eddy and yvrose Anicet
5 Stars
st thomas shopping and sightseeing
May 21, 2018
REALLY FANTASTIC DAY. FUN AND FRIENDLY AND TOUR OPERATOR VERY INFORMATIVE AND MADE THE WHOLE DAY FUN WITH HIS JOVIAL PERSONALITY.
Reviewer: JIL HOUSTON
5 Stars
A nice introduction to the island
May 07, 2018
This was a short but sweet tour of the island, highlighting a few main places. It was just right for us, with only a day in port, we were dropped off in town giving us time for some shopping and sightseeing locally. It was value for what we paid.
Reviewer: Suzanne Knopf
4 Stars
St Thomas
April 02, 2018
We just had a ball. The guide Taxi Love was one of the best. He was nice, courteous, and friendly. He took us to the best spots and had us singing and bouncing to the music in the van. What a great time.
Reviewer: Arthur Hollomon
5 Stars
Great Overview
December 18, 2017
Great way to see a little bit of everything on our first visit to St. Thomas. Informative narrative by Elvis. Stunning views!
Reviewer: Bob & Robin
5 Stars
St Thomas Fun
September 22, 2017
We enjoyed our tour guide! He sang Happy Birthday to me several times. He shared a lot of information about St Thomas. A fund excursion.
Reviewer: Patt Dyal Saunders
5 Stars
Touist
September 05, 2017
Sightseeing
Reviewer: Lori Baldwin
5 Stars
The group leader was really fun
August 07, 2017
I enjoyed all of the sights. The leader was very knowledgable and a lot of fun-singing, and encouraging us to participate. There was plenty of time for shopping and time at the beach if you liked. I would go on this excursion again
Reviewer: Beverly Ann Tate
5 Stars
Na
May 08, 2017
Unclear on meeting point but a very fun time- excellent driver.
Reviewer: Henry Losey
5 Stars
land tour
February 23, 2017
Very enjoyable tour and guide
Reviewer: marilyn rosen
5 Stars
Worth the money paid
September 28, 2016
A serious party atmosphere. May have been down rated to four stars because the city itself
Reviewer: Gary
4 Stars
Sonny Liston Tours
August 10, 2016
The tour was a lot of fun. The drive/owner, Sonny, kept the group laughing and singing throughout the tour. We had time to shop and visit at several locations which was great. Exciting and well worth the money. I would gladly do it again.
Reviewer: James M. Fritz
5 Stars
I would take this excursion again, it was fabulous
April 27, 2016
Our Guide ""Taxi Love"" made this excursion the absolutely the best. He got everyone singing and rocking to the Caribbean music. The curves in the road were a thrill. the bouncing in the bus to the beat of Bob Marley music was fun. We laughed so much.
Reviewer: Taxi Love
5 Stars
Loved it
March 30, 2016
Pretty country. Good shopping
Reviewer: JB
5 Stars
Sonny Liston Tours
March 09, 2016
Sonny was a great guide, made the trip lots of fun and educational
Reviewer: oldzeb
5 Stars