Top 10 Highlights & Bay of Fundy

Not to be missed!
January 12, 2020
Great way to see the sights with a well informed and personable guide - second time to the area and we learned so much more this time around. Great tour!
Reviewer: Sue Gigler
5 Stars
St John is a true gem
January 09, 2020
The fall colours certainly was worth the price. Dan did a wonderful job helping my mother down to the caves. Such a nice man and knowledgeable guide.
Reviewer: Rebecca King
5 Stars
Bad weather great tour
December 09, 2019
Really didn’t expect much due to the heavy rain and was surprised the tour was not cancelled. Dan maintained high enthusiasm and created a fun and informative day.
Reviewer: Brad Kook
5 Stars
Top 10 is value!
December 06, 2019
For the money this is the best bang for the buck. Whit was a great guide with a cute personality and knowledgeable. Love the cave and clam chowder
Reviewer: Greta Lam
5 Stars
Tour of Bay of Fundy
November 07, 2019
I really enjoyed this tour. The driver and guide were terrific. They told our group stories about the area, pointed out places of interest as we passed by them. They made the tour interesting and fun. The day we took the tour was rainy and windy, we ran into several different problems and the driver and tour guide came up with alternate things to do. Which took up the time. Overall what could have been a bad day turned into a fun adventure.
Reviewer: Wilma Reichl
5 Stars
Enjoyable tour
October 30, 2019
Reversing tides was an amazing experience. The bus ride took us through beautiful fall foliage areas and to a quaint fishing village.
Reviewer: Patrice Thompson
4 Stars
Great tour
October 04, 2019
This tour was very well run. The highlight was a lunch/snack break at the Caves. Driver and narrator did a great job handling issue of a couple who thought they were special enough to hold us up by 10 minutes.
Reviewer: Tom Pace
5 Stars
Top 10 Bay of Fundy tour
September 23, 2019
Both our tour guide and driver were courteous, informative and personable. They made a point to show us the highlights as well as little extra interesting sites along the way. Lunch at the caves restaurant was a special treat! It was exciting to see the reversing of the tides on our way back to the ship. All in all a delightful day!
Reviewer: Joyce Price
5 Stars
Highlight of our trip
September 02, 2019
This was one of my absolute favorite days of my trip! Dan and Hans are so kind and truly want to give you the best experience possible. They did everything they could to make it an effortless and relaxing tour for my family, with fun surprises along the way! I got to see beautiful places that I wouldn't have on a normal tour, and the pictures I got to take were gorgeous! Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Nancy Schwartz
5 Stars
Beautiful caves
June 29, 2019
Hans and Scott times the tour perfectly so we could see the difference at the rapids and more importantly walk to the caves. Thank you
Reviewer: Laurenne Allison
5 Stars
Secrets in the bay
June 12, 2019
Easy to find Jay inside the terminal with the big sign. Such beautiful weather and such wonderful stories about the area. Best of the best
Reviewer: Justin jang
5 Stars
Saint John is a gem
June 12, 2019
Excellent tour, I recommend this company :)
Reviewer: Matthew Hutchison
5 Stars
Steve was fantastic
June 04, 2019
Amazing tour and the highlight was walking on the ocean floor... Even got my sneakers wet approaching the caves. Norwegian Dawn, May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Chin
5 Stars
I found a lucky rock!
May 28, 2019
Steve and Han were a dynamic duo. The highlight was singing and the caves. lol
Reviewer: Juan Tirador
5 Stars
5 star
November 19, 2018
The excursion was fantastic. I enjoyed having a local from the area explain the history and explore all the sights.
Reviewer: Charlotte Edginton
5 Stars
cold but worth it
October 31, 2018
We loved the colors but not the cold.. Hans helped prevent a fall down the stairs :)
Reviewer: Connie LaVelle
5 Stars
Caves were beautiful
October 31, 2018
Steve was funny and was a great guide. my highlight was watching the rapids the second time and noting the difference. A must see.
Reviewer: Keith Coals
5 Stars
Best tour ever... Elvis is alive
September 18, 2018
Steve was fantastic. Entertaining and full of knowledge :) He actually sang some Elvis songs lol. The true highlight of the trip was the beautiful caves and seascape of the fundy shore.. Highly recommended Serenade of the Seas
Reviewer: Theresa Steel
5 Stars
Steve was awesome!
September 17, 2018
We arrived on the Grandeur of the Seas and met Jay at the dock. The bus was very clean. Steve made us laugh all day. A must for all :)
Reviewer: Nancy Hutchings
5 Stars
St John and Fundy Coast
September 17, 2018
My family and I had a wonderful time. Hans was thoughful, Steve knowledgeable and has a great Elvis impression. so much fun! August 28,18 Anthem of the Seas
Reviewer: Whitney Theriault
5 Stars