Hop-on Hop-off Athens Highlights Tour (Athens and Piraeus)

Good value
October 31, 2022
A great way to see Rome from the cruise port. Due to traffic the bus took longer than expected so plan accordingly for your time.
Reviewer: Tania Foreman
4 Stars
Good way to Explore Athens
August 26, 2022
Money well spent!! Plenty of stops at really interesting sights. Free WiFi on board. Very pleasant drivers. They even helped me out when I lost my ticket!! Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Raymond Rudolph
5 Stars
Athens
December 02, 2019
Your basic hop on hop off ride. Ease of finding bus coming out of the cruise ship terminal.
Reviewer: Dale Rowe
3 Stars
Pireaus Athens
October 10, 2019
Typical City Hop on Hop off. Great way to get around all the sights. We initially do a complete lap of the city on the Bus just to get our bearings and then decide on the next lap where we want to disembark.
Reviewer: Steve Cropp
5 Stars
Athens
August 11, 2019
Perfect way to see Athens when all you have is 1 day...
Reviewer: Gene
5 Stars
Perfect way to see Athens
August 06, 2019
We really loved this bus. It was easy and we especially liked that you could choose when you wanted to get off. There's also a useful audio playing in the ear phones with an overview of everywhere you go. The seats are comfortable and there's air conditioning down below if needed.
Reviewer: Erika
5 Stars
Good
August 05, 2019
Easy instruction to meet bus. Tour was good. Everything was as expected
Reviewer: ALima Soodeen
4 Stars
Hop on Hop off Athens highlights Tour
July 01, 2019
This was a good way to initially see Athens. The bus was clean and ran frequently. It would have been nice to have had live commentary, although the audio system worked reasonably well.
Reviewer: JENNIFER FORSTER
4 Stars
Bus tour
June 29, 2019
This tour was good We could here the descriptions quite well.
Reviewer: Margaret McElligott
4 Stars
Easiest way to get out and see the sites.
June 23, 2019
The bus was conveniently parked at the cruise terminal and ran as scheduled. There was a representative at each stop happy to provide any info you needed.
Reviewer: Allie
4 Stars
Athens hop on hop off bus.
May 23, 2019
Athens hop on hop off bus Was a great way to get around Athens. May is a busy time of year but it helped us get to the Acropolis and other places in Athens. It picked us up by the cruise ship terminal because the terminal is on one of the routes. Very helpful!
Reviewer: B Ouellette
5 Stars
Efficient
May 20, 2019
quite nice and a leisure way to explore thanks
Reviewer: lafatso
4 Stars
great way to see Athens
September 18, 2018
I recommend hop-on-hop-off as a good way to see Athens in the limited time allowed on-shore from a cruise.
Reviewer: Ann Woleslagle
5 Stars
The usual
August 03, 2018
Nothing special about the bus and the route was what we expected. Very crowded in most stops but manageable so if you only have a day go for it and don't forget your hat.
Reviewer: Jose DaCunha
3 Stars
A must!!
November 28, 2017
These buses are the way to go to view the area and find out where you want to stop and get back on. Easy access, many stops, audio tours. Very pleasant and interesting to see from above.
Reviewer: SUSAN LISICKI
5 Stars
Recommended Tour
October 14, 2017
This tour is a good way of seeing the city while on the bus. Due to time constraints, we were only able to get off once - at the Acropolis. Once we got on the bus, there is no time to get off at another location. If you just want to see the overview of the city, this is a good way to go but don't expect to be able to get off more than once or twice if you want to make it back to your ship on time.
Reviewer: Maria White
4 Stars
Hop on Hop off-Athens
October 05, 2017
Great fun! Easy way to see a lot.
Reviewer: Patricia McLaughlin
5 Stars
Hop on hop off Athens, Greece
September 29, 2017
Very easy to use the Hop on Hop off bus and we got to see a lot of city sights as well as the Acropolis. If you only have a day and your main attraction is to view the Acropolis, then take the rest of the afternoon using this Hop on hop off bus.
Reviewer: Alma Rogers
4 Stars
The Best of Piraeus and Athens
September 29, 2017
Compare to the Cruise Line Excursions the Hop-on- Hop-Off is better: cheaper and easier on you! Nothing strenuous but just a nice way to enjoy the sights at your own pace! I strongly recommend it!
Reviewer: Edith BĂ©liveau
5 Stars