Barcelona by Land, Sea and Air

Great tour - getting to the starting point was not
January 29, 2020
The actual tour was excellent. This a physically active excursion, however my 11 and 16 year old kids had no problem keeping up. The problem we had was getting to the starting point. the line for taxis and shuttles was over an hour long. I would recommend exiting the ship as soon as you are able in order to be the first in line for transportation to the tour office.
Reviewer: NORMA JONES-IVES
4 Stars
Land sea and air
November 04, 2019
This was the best tour that I had my whole trip. Our guide Natcho was 5 stars great, he kept us safe and yet giving us great views and experiences around Barcelona even with the political upheavals and demonstrations that were happening all around us
Reviewer: Ernie Dowsett
5 Stars
Fun Time
November 03, 2019
We booked this in advance of our cruise and finally found the building after a nice walk. Valentina was the perfect guide. She had a large group and was constantly pointing out the sites and at the same time checking on the stragglers in our group. Highly recommended
Reviewer: Rick Kelly
5 Stars
Best tour in Barcelona
June 16, 2019
The Land, Sea, and Air tour was the truly the highlight of our European vacation! Not only was the tour fun and exciting, our tour guide, Andy, was super knowledgeable about the city and the best tour guide! The electric bikes were so much fun to ride around the entire city and through the busy streets. We highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Barcelona!
Reviewer: Jillian
5 Stars
Beautiful!
June 11, 2019
This was an amazing way to see Barcelona! I would do it over and over again. Marco, our instructor, was truly amazing! Highlight of my trip
Reviewer: Carla ibarra
5 Stars
Highlights of Barcelona
October 16, 2018
This was a fun excursion! The Bikes are very easy to get around on, and can get you to places much quicker than driving. highly recommend...
Reviewer: Tim
5 Stars
Excursion
October 02, 2018
This was the highlight of our cruise...It was hard to find the location!
Reviewer: Richard Baker
5 Stars
One not to be missed
September 22, 2018
This tour is excellent for anyone wanting to feel the local flavors of Barcelona. Adriano, our guide is impeccable, he was very patient and catered to each of us (there were 5 couples from different countries) making sure we were safe and stayed with the group. Do not miss out, ask for him. He went over and beyond.
Reviewer: Victoria D.
5 Stars