Barcelona City Tour Pre Cruise

Pre cruise tour
January 12, 2020
Was a perfect tour for an afternoon boarding on a cruise ship. Picked us up at the hotel, had to wait a few minutes at the drop off point but had a nice guide and was just the right amount of time on tour and then brought us right to the ship.
Reviewer: vito marchese
5 Stars
PARC GUELL
November 06, 2019
The best part was them picking us up at our hotel and taking us on the tour and taking us to the ship. PARC GUELL was very good to see plus touring through the city . Well worth the cost.
Reviewer: Ron Tutunjian
4 Stars
Balcelona City Tour Pre Cruise
October 20, 2019
Arrived on time and guide very knowledgeable. Would recommend tour to friends visiting Barcelona.
Reviewer: Evan Jones
4 Stars
Barcelona City Tour Pre Cruise
October 02, 2019
Very good. Enough time to see sites. good guide. very enjoyable
Reviewer: mahmood mazhar
4 Stars
Enjoyed the Tour
September 26, 2019
Our tour guide Atish and our driver Ernesto gave us an excellent detailed tour of Barcelona. Plus the drop off at the ship port made everything so convenient. We had a great time.
Reviewer: Washington DC resident
5 Stars
Great pre-cruise tour
August 22, 2019
This was the perfect short tour before our cruise. The bus picked us and our luggage up at our hotel then we proceeded to see alot in a short time. Elena, was a great guide, giving lots of wonderful information about Barcelona. Small group of 12, them dropped us off right at our ship.
Reviewer: Vonda Todd
5 Stars
Perfect tour for one with minimal available time
June 09, 2019
This package was perfect for us as we had very limited time between arriving in Barcelona before boarding our cruise ship. With included hotel pickup, including our luggage, experiencing the tour, then being directly dropped of at the cruise terminal, it was perfect. The tour included many highlights of this beautiful city, and was of comfortable size, comfort and great naratio.
Reviewer: Kurt Klotz
5 Stars
Barcelona City Tour and Transfer
March 17, 2019
Tour guide was prompt and picked us up from our hotel. Vehicle was comfortable. We were taken around the city as described but due to Sunday closures we were unable to go to some areas that were closed. I would have liked the tour guide to accompany us into sites to provide additional history. Overall met our goals and we were taken to the port by 1pm.
Reviewer: Susan Parks
4 Stars
Great tour
November 13, 2018
We had a wonderful time on this tour. Perfect pre-cruise excursion! They took us right to the port and unloaded our luggage too.
Reviewer: Becky Johnson
5 Stars
Barcelona city tour
October 02, 2018
Totally enjoyed this tour. Thrilling to see La Sagrada Familia and Gaudi's park. Our guide was delightful and informative The drop off at the pier with our luggage was a helpful completion of the tour.
Reviewer: Audrey Lauro
5 Stars
Barcelona Pre Cruise Tour
August 27, 2018
Overall the tour was fantastic! It was a small group in a very nice mini coach with large windows. The guide was very knowledgeable and personality plus! The tour was well laid out with plenty of time to walk around and take pictures. Perfect tour prior to the cruise!
Reviewer: David Jacques
5 Stars
Gaudi
July 23, 2018
our guide was very nice . Great pre cruise tour
Reviewer: Maury
5 Stars
excellent pre-cruise tour
June 11, 2018
Mark was an excellent guide. Too much time was spent picking up clients at other hotels that were not close to ours.
Reviewer: syd Larsen
5 Stars
Barcelona Small Group/Excellent Guide
May 23, 2018
Well informed guide, provided personal attention, loquacious personality, very good English, small group,
Reviewer: Gary Phillips
5 Stars
Barcelona City Tour
May 22, 2018
The tour of the city was interesting especially the walk through the Park Guell. Delivery to the cruise ship was so convenient.
Reviewer: Brent Dobbs
4 Stars
Just right for us
April 17, 2018
We had a great morning tour of Barcelona in advance of our cruise. Our guide, Yayi (or something similar - she grew up on Gran Canaria) was just wonderful. She is a true asset. Just the perfect thing to do the day our cruise departed- Yayi picked us up at our hotel with our luggage and dropped us off at the cruise ship. Awesome!
Reviewer: Susan Dolbert
5 Stars
Great Tour!
April 02, 2018
This was a great thing to do the morning you get on a cruise. We got a true taste of the city and a ride to the cruise terminal. Worked out perfect and would recommend it.
Reviewer: JR
5 Stars
Barcelone
October 02, 2017
Excellent excursion. I recommand!
Reviewer: Marlene Ouellet
5 Stars