Belfast City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus

Open top Bus
October 03, 2022
Nice way to see a broad overview of the city. Take more time to “hop off”.
Reviewer: Monika Rhodes
4 Stars
Fun time
November 04, 2019
We took the Belfast HOHO bus and had a very interesting tour of Belfast. We opted to get off to visit the Titanic Museum, and had no trouble getting a return bus . The driver informed us we would need to take the last bus of the day, so he provided excellent information as to pickup time and place to meet.
Reviewer: Ron Becker
5 Stars
Belfast Hop on Hop off
September 24, 2019
This was the best tour we took. The sites were wonderful and the guides were very informative.
Reviewer: Maurice Johnson
5 Stars
Does the bus pick you up from the port?
August 13, 2019
Will I need to find my own transportation to get on the Hop on Hop off bus from the cruise ship?
Reviewer: sunaina singh
5 Stars
Belfast
July 25, 2019
I had a much better time finding the ticket place and stayed on the bus and enjoyed the tour with the person narrating the tour.
Reviewer: Carol Rossiter
4 Stars
Hop on hop off view blocked
July 07, 2019
Unfortunately with rainy weather the front window on the top of the bus needs a huge wiper so the constant rain is wiped away and not blocking the road
Reviewer: Judy C
4 Stars
Low Cost City Overview
November 16, 2018
An excellent way to get an initial overview of the city at a very reasonable price.
Reviewer: Keiron Paul Millard
5 Stars
Excellent !
September 29, 2018
This has to be THE BEST hop on hop off that I have been on. It’s very well organized with the lady at the main stop ensuring that passengers form a line to get on and that once you have made a complete loop you must move down from the open air top so everyone gets a chance to sit up there. Hop on hop off buses are a great way to see and hear about the historical parts of the city and you just “hop off” when you want to see something and then “hop on” when you are ready to see more. The buses are quite regular so the wait is not long. I highly recommend this Hop on Hop off bus line!
Reviewer: Blandine Norman
5 Stars
Great Way to see a city
August 20, 2018
Great way to see Belfast. One can get on and off or not.
Reviewer: ShiriniGibson
5 Stars
belfast
July 23, 2018
Very good excursión.
Reviewer: annele de Vries
4 Stars
Belfast
June 25, 2018
Typical hop on hop off service.
Reviewer: Catherine Miller
5 Stars
Love the hop on hop off bus
June 11, 2018
These buses allow you to travel around the destination, get on and off when and where you choice to and take you to the most desirable parts of the city you are visiting. We use them when we travel and they are the most economical way to see the sites. We have enjoyed them in so many cities we have traveled to. I highly recommend them. And they broadcast in so many languages so you don't miss anything.
Reviewer: Marcia
5 Stars
Belfast city and titanic construction area
June 11, 2018
Was very prompt and entertaining. Each bus had a guide and gave info on surrounding areas in lovely detail. Well worth the price.
Reviewer: John
5 Stars
Belfast tour
August 19, 2017
This tour exceeded our expectations. The young man at the hop on hop off bus guided us to catch the coach bus. It also extended On a coach bus that took us to the country to see the castle The tour guide was really funny and very knowledgable. Wish I could remember his name. It was worth the money My only problem, I had no currency to give a tip.
Reviewer: Ann
5 Stars
Belfast in a short day
November 17, 2014
Great way to see Belfast. Toured the Titanic museum and enjoyed the unique presentation. If you only have a day this is the way to see the sights of Belfast.
Reviewer: John L.
5 Stars
Belfast, even more than I expected
September 23, 2014
Before going to Belfast I had assumed there would be few remnants of ""the troubles."" Not so, there is evidence of controls still in place and buildings left to be repaired. An initial tour of a ""new"" city allows one the opportunity to concentrate your efforts to learn more details. Being able to ""hop on, hop off"" later in the day and the next day as well is the perfect solution.
Reviewer: Liz and John
5 Stars
2nd most impressionable tour ever
October 21, 2013
Susan, live tour guide was great. 2nd most impressionable tour ever. Beaten only by Auschwitz-Birkenau!
Reviewer: JK
5 Stars
Fantastic Guide
August 26, 2013
The guide really knew his city. Talked about the ""troubles"" and we saw plenty of evidence that they still continue. The guide spoke honestly about future hope for political change. Center of the city was great.
Reviewer: Padtad
5 Stars
THE PERFECT WAY TO TOUR BELFAST
August 23, 2013
We saw all the sites of Belfast and customized our tour with the hop on-hop off feature.
Reviewer: Bruceski
5 Stars