Corfu Jeep Adventure

What a day!
August 29, 2021
We cannot recommend this excursion enough! We were greeted by Juli at the cruise port and we got to spend the day with this amazing person and guide. She was very informative, kind hearted and very skilled driver. This was the best excursion we have ever booked whilst cruising. This excursion is worth every cent.
Reviewer: Lara
5 Stars
Jeep Adventures
November 30, 2019
The view were fantastic. They served us a Original Grec Lunch that was so good.
Reviewer: Julie Lanouette
5 Stars
Excellent Excursion
November 28, 2019
We were picked up right at the cruise port. Started off with a tour of the touristy areas of Korfu. We were then taken for a cappuccino at a little mountain cafe with a view of the city and ocean. After that upwards on mountain 4x4 trails to a 600 year abandoned village. And finished at an amazing family run Greek restaurant at the top of the mountain. We enjoyed Grappa and home made wines, with an incredible meal of so many home made Greek dishes. The absolute best excursion we had done!
Reviewer: Christina Hill
5 Stars
Best way to experience Corfu!
November 24, 2019
Seeing and experiencing the local culture, people, foods and views... away from the over beaten tourist tracks, was terrific. Our guide was knowledgeable, thoughtful and informative... a "local friend" for the day!
Reviewer: Eric
5 Stars
Awesome tour!
November 23, 2019
This tour was great. We were met at the pier by Fodos and he explained to the 6 of us what we would see and do. And made sure that our schedule was going to get us back at the ship on time. Fodos was a wonderful guide. Spoke well and told us so much about the history of the island and its people. He took us to the top of the mountain where there was a Monastery and a beautiful view of the seas. We then went to a old Roman village and had an beautiful lunch served to us by Tomas and his Family. I would highly recommend this tour and ask for Fodos.
Reviewer: Debra Mabery
5 Stars
Corfu Jeep Adventure
November 08, 2019
Love, love, loved this excursion. Breathtaking views and lots of knowledge about the city. Total of 6 plus our amazing driver / tour guide Villicilias. He made the tour. Loved visiting the monestery at the top of the mountain and seeing the remains of the ancient city. Got a special effect of seeing a large fire in Albania from our Mountain View. Great way to see the city without all the crowds highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Kim
5 Stars
Corfu Jeep adventure
November 07, 2019
Great tour with a great guide. I wouldn’t call it a jeep and it was a little crowded in the vehicle with six people. However, there were frequent stops for coffee and the ride to the top of the mountain left you with a beautiful view and the meal in old town Parithea was an absolute delight.
Reviewer: Wayne Moore
4 Stars
Excellent Day
October 31, 2019
Top quality Land Rover Jeep, excellent driver who ensured we had fun, got great photos. Coffee stop was a nice start. The meal was delicious in an unique setting. Note: ride is rough, on very steep gravel roads and terrain uneven.
Reviewer: Kat
5 Stars
Exceeded All Expectations
August 31, 2019
We signed up for this excursion because it looked kind of interesting. It turned out to be so much more. Most of the credit can be given to our driver/tour guide Villi. He was amazingly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I'm sure he has taken a million visitors on the same tour, but he treated like it was his first. He genuinely wanted to share his island with us and enjoy it as much as he did. The view he gave us from the top of the mountain was breathtaking, but the meal we had in a remote village was the real star of the show. We really cannot recommend this tour (and especially Villi) highly enough. Thank you for a truly amazing day in Corfu!
Reviewer: Amy Rhodes
5 Stars
An awesome day in Corfu
August 30, 2019
My husband and I loved this adventure. We drove with one other couple and our fantastic guide, "Vili", in a very comfortable Land Rover. Vili really made an effort to show us unique places in Corfu along the way. We had an amazing lunch at a very quaint taverna. A day we will never forget - highly recommend!
Reviewer: Liisa Stevens
5 Stars
Fun adventure
August 22, 2019
This is described as a jeep tour, but we were in a Land Rover. Fun day traveling to the highest point in Corfu, and good Greek lunch. Nice to try some authentic Greek food. Billie was our guide and he made it a fun trip, with only 6 of us in the Land Rover.
Reviewer: Vonda Todd
5 Stars
The small back roads of Crete
July 25, 2019
This was a fun adventure with our grandchildren sitting beside you. Definitely a fun adventure for teens.
Reviewer: Jim S Allen
5 Stars
Great Tour - Great Tour Guide
July 06, 2019
On a beautiful day our guide meets us on time and proceeded to show us Corfu, Kanoni and the Mouse Island and then we went up the mountain and over to Old Perithia is a UNESCO World Heritage site. Wonderful day and great meal
Reviewer: Jesus Velasquez
5 Stars
Ask for Vasilis
June 07, 2019
One of the all-time best shore excursions! Our guide, Vasilis, who was world-class, took us to the top of Corfu's highest peak (906 meters) and showed us the beauty of this Greek treasure. The tour included an authentic Greek lunch. Best of all was the sincere care we received from our guide. This was SO worth it!
Reviewer: Harvey Watson
5 Stars
corfu jeep adventure
May 29, 2019
Absolutely one of the best excursions that we have had. Friendly, knowledgeable guides who seemed to enjoy there work and helped us feel at home and comfortable. Great scenery, especially taking the rough, jeeps only trail up. Amazing food with a minimum number of guest.....unlike those tours that we book with the ship.
Reviewer: george page
5 Stars
Corfu Jeep Adventure
May 26, 2019
This was, by far, the BEST shore excursion we have ever taken! We were greeted promptly at the cruise terminal, seated comfortably for the day-long trip in the 4x4 Jeep, and received so many interesting facts from our knowledgeable and personable guide! The lunch and coffee provided was also very authentic and delicious! Thank you again, Billy, for a wonderful day!
Reviewer: Sue and Mike
5 Stars
One of the BEST!
December 29, 2018
We have been on many excursions during our cruising history this definitely was one of the best, or maybe the best. Billy,our guide, was excellent, he provided excellent information, what is fun to be with and overall superb at his job. The lunch was unbelievable as was the rest of the entire tour. I would do this tour again in a minute and would recommend it to anyone willing to listen. Finally I just like to say outstanding!
Reviewer: Charles Richter
5 Stars