Old Town and City Walls Walk

Loved walking on city walls
July 02, 2022
Natalia gave us a great tour. So much history and we loved walking on top of the wall! Our ship was late that morning but Natalia worked with us to start a little later. We are very happy we booked this tour.
Reviewer: Michael Taylor
5 Stars
Dubrovnik
September 24, 2019
Excellent experience wandering through the old city and walking the wall. There is the need for a reasonable level of physical fitness to negotiate the steps up the wall and along the route, as it was too much for some on the tour. Also, on a hot day, you are very exposed to the sun so be prepared for it.
Reviewer: Phil
5 Stars
Walls knocked us out
September 18, 2019
Terrific tour in city. Walls were great but with temp at 95 with 95 humidity we were totally bushed! Even so we loved the views from the walls and recommend this tour highly! Bring wide hat and lots of water!!
Reviewer: mike brunschwig
5 Stars
Very cool tour
August 22, 2019
Ivana, was our very informative guide. We had 20 people on the Old Town walk, but only 4 of us on the City Walls walk. The Walls walk was fantastic! Just know that there are alot of stairs to climb, but the views and ability to be up on top of the wall made up for it!
Reviewer: Vonda Todd
5 Stars
City Walls
October 09, 2018
Very enjoyable walk! Knowledgeable, personable local guide. Lots of photo ops!
Reviewer: SG
5 Stars
Great tour!
October 09, 2018
Excellent tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a lot of Croatian history from also her own personal life. Lots of stairs to climb on this one but really quite extraordinary
Reviewer: Dianne and Harold
5 Stars
Great excursion and Guide
October 02, 2017
We really enjoyed our excursion in Dubrovnik. The guide was extremely informative and friendly. Only issue is she was an extremely fast walker, and many of use could only keep up with difficulty (speaking of the old town part). We were also suprised to find ourselves with people who had purchased tours on Viator.
Reviewer: Audrey Chan
5 Stars
Fabulous, definitely a do again.
December 07, 2015
Tour of port that we'd never visited before.
Reviewer: D
4 Stars
What a fabulous City
July 23, 2014
We found this tour to be very interesting.The instructions on our meeting point were concise,we had no trouble locating our beautiful guide ANA who was very knowledgible and delightful company.We would highly recommend Shore excursions.
Reviewer: G&D
5 Stars
Good tour
October 14, 2013
Educated guides and well organized
Reviewer: Me
4 Stars