Tallinn Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus

Hop On Hop Off
September 23, 2019
Very enjoyable excursion. Allows you to see the important sites of Tallinn.
Reviewer: Nancy Piwowar
4 Stars
Much better than in Copenhagen
May 31, 2019
Unlike our experience in Copenhagen a few days prior, the buses in Tallinn were easy to find and the ground personnel and drivers recognized our pre-printed tickets right away. We got right on a bus and had audio all the way around the route, again stark differences from our experience with City Sightseeing in Copenhagen.
Reviewer: Art Van de Putte
5 Stars
Hop on hop off bus Tallin
September 23, 2018
This was an excellent way to see the city in a short time. Hop on off at the various venues and then take your time to discover on your own. Buses were clean driver courteous.
Reviewer: Louise Zastrow
5 Stars
Tallinn Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus
September 17, 2018
The Bus was clean and the driver was friendly and informative.
Reviewer: THOMAS CHOW YIU
4 Stars
Tallinn Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus
July 30, 2018
Nice quaint area enjoyed the sights. Unfortunately several ships were in port and traffice was terrible.
Reviewer: M Cotter
3 Stars
Tallinn
August 22, 2017
Enjoyed the bus tour of the of the city. Since were were to return to Tallinn in just three days again, didn't hop off. The bus pick up was very long walk!
Reviewer: Marilyn Hopkins
4 Stars
Talinn
August 10, 2017
Got us to the main town center. Other stops were quick looks, so this Hop on Hop off bus worked well. Spent most of day in town center.
Reviewer: Maggie
4 Stars
Tallinn
October 03, 2016
Hopped on the red bus toured the town of Tallinn. Then got off at the old town and took pictures of Cathedral of Toopea, Alexander Nevskij. Saint Nicolas Church, And a great view of the city on top of a hill.
Reviewer: Leslie Martinez
5 Stars
Tallinn sightseeing
July 13, 2016
Excellent value. Short walk from the ship to the bus. We got off the bus at old town and walked through the town. Picked up the bus again at the other side of old town. Perfect excursion for Tallinn.
Reviewer: Maureen
5 Stars
Tallinn hop on-hop off bus
June 18, 2013
I think I will use gthis service in other cities
Reviewer: budsms
4 Stars