Pisa and Florence Highlights

Wonderful tour!!
December 30, 2019
This was a fabulous tour and our guide was great!!! He was personable and very knowledgeable. We had another family on our tour and our guide went from English to Spanish to Italian fluently and made us all feel important and answered all of our questions.
Reviewer: Cristy
5 Stars
Small Group w/ Fantastic Guide
July 19, 2019
When you opt for an optional excursion you want a small group and lots of attention and this is exactly what we got. Group size was about 10-12 people and Luca our guide was phenomenal. He was energetic, fun and informative. Everyone had a great time.
Reviewer: Michele
5 Stars
Pisa and Florence Highlights
July 23, 2018
The excursion was excellent. Our guide was knowledgeable and brought history to life. Well paced.
Reviewer: Williard Harris
5 Stars
Perfect
May 29, 2018
We enjoyed our tour so much! We were able to see a great deal of Pisa and Florence. Our guide was knowledgeable and fun.There were only 7 of us along with a driver and our guide Luka. I highly reccommend this tour.
Reviewer: Carol york
5 Stars
BEST TOUR EVER!
November 24, 2017
Luca was a great guide! Our favorite tour on any ship we have ever taken. Size was perfect and Florence was wonderful!
Reviewer: Kari Kolstoe
5 Stars
This was a fun and informative excursion!
September 13, 2017
Seeing the leaning tower of Pisa was very interesting. The architecture was amazing. Florence is a gorgeous city with spectacular architecture. The highlight for us was a visit to a winery in Tuscany. The views of the rolling hills and tasting the local wines was heaven.
Reviewer: Donna Klie
5 Stars
Pisa and Florence Highlights
June 14, 2017
Luca, our guide was fantastic. He got us into Pisa before the crowds and gave us tips for what to see and how to see it. And, a very safe driver in a crazy world! Plus the winery tour was a nice ending to the trip.
Reviewer: John Zell
5 Stars
Excellent tour and guide
June 01, 2017
The excursion was above and beyond, our tour guide Lucca was knowledgeable and super fun. My husband and I enjoyed everything of this excursion, and we highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Elizabeth
5 Stars