Hop-on Hop-off Malaga Highlights Tour

Great way to see the city highlights
May 21, 2022
We enjoyed our day on the bus... We first took the whole loop, then stopped off on the second loop to see the things we found interesting. The bus drivers were very skillful to drive along some narrow twisty roads. It was very convenient to catch the bus right at the cruise pier.
Reviewer: Eileen
5 Stars
Visiting Malaga by Hop on bis
April 10, 2022
The bus picked us up mat our ship in a timely matter. We wound up at the botanical gardens after a tour of the city. We had to change outlets to hear the audio a few times. Other than that the tripmwas fine.
Reviewer: Richard Sonenklare
4 Stars
Awesome
December 19, 2019
Fantastic service and easy to locate
Reviewer: Traude Loewen
5 Stars
four stars
December 12, 2019
We appreciated the easy of boarding and the helpfulness of the staff. The driver ran after us after seated to hand us our ear phones.
Reviewer: Mary Morris
4 Stars
Wonderful tour and best way to see the city
December 10, 2019
Had a amazing trip around Malaga - this trip gives discounts to museums during the year and is a great way to see all the sights of the city. Highly recommended.
Reviewer: Paula Wilkie
5 Stars
Fun
November 27, 2019
Very convenient - right outside the arrival terminal. Had to stand online for twenty minutes or so to wait for more buses to pick everyone up. Good price and good tour. The only negative was that the wifi did not work on some of the buses.
Reviewer: Mike Bennett
4 Stars
Great Excursion for The Price
September 17, 2019
This was our first trip to Spain so when we got to Malaga we just wanted to do an overview and that is exactly what this tour provided. I did like the ability to get off and on at only the things that we were interested in. On the bus is an audio in several languages (earbuds provided). We especially enjoyed the views of The Mediterranean and Malaga Cathedral. If flexibility is what you want, well then this is the one
Reviewer: Bill Wheelen
5 Stars
Malaga Hop-on-Hop -off tour
July 19, 2019
Very convenient way to see the most of the beautiful Malaga city. The double- decker bus was right at the pier. Audio was informative and easy to understand. We really enjoy the tour.
Reviewer: Krystyna Druzga
5 Stars
Bus tour
June 22, 2019
It was ok. Lots to see.
Reviewer: Robert Debenham
4 Stars
Nice tour
June 17, 2019
Great way to see the city.
Reviewer: JoAnn Spiller
4 Stars
Typical Hop On / Off Bus tour - very good!
June 14, 2019
The bus sound system and headsets worked well. The route took us by everything we would want to see during a short port stop. Very interesting and enjoyable.
Reviewer: Janice Chapman
4 Stars
Hop On - Hop Off Tour
May 08, 2019
Very relaxing and ride was right from and to the ship - no long walks. Lovely city.
Reviewer: Peter Ineson
4 Stars
Excellent
December 31, 2018
Was just what we were looking for ❗️ Good tour.. great value 👍🏻 Okay
Reviewer: Phillip
5 Stars
Great experience!
November 25, 2018
We had the best time! The bus was clean, safe, and made stops at all the places on our bucket list! Definitely recommend sight seeing this way. Convienient, affordable and a great way to see and hear about Malaga.
Reviewer: Pat Rusthoven
5 Stars
Best economic way to cover a city in short time
November 20, 2018
When you are staying on a city for a short time and you want to see most of it the hop on hop off is a good way of transporting from one attraction to other in a cheaper way with some guidance.
Reviewer: Virgen Perez
5 Stars
Great way to see the city!
November 16, 2018
Good tour and great way to see the city.
Reviewer: Betty-Anne Pratt
5 Stars
Malaga Tour
November 14, 2018
We really enjoyed the Hop On-Hop Off trip. The commentary was great and the ability to ride around the loop to see where we wanted to get off, then to go around again and see the places we wanted was wonderful. We highly recommend this option to see the cities where you had the tours available.
Reviewer: Randy & Sari Jardine
5 Stars
Perfect
May 27, 2018
Hop on/Hop off bus is great. Self guided and able to do what we wanted when we wanted!
Reviewer: KC
5 Stars
Lots to see
May 14, 2018
The pictures that you can take from the top of a double decker bus are far superior to any taken from ground level. We also had the added perk of being able to listen (in one of 7 languages) to a description and brief history of many of the sites that we passed. This makes for a most relaxing and enjoyable way to see a city when you have limited time.
Reviewer: Wendy Jones
4 Stars
Was great
May 14, 2018
Easy to find great service great view of all the city !
Reviewer: Cinzia
5 Stars
A convenient way to experience the landmarks
April 30, 2018
Directios were clear and specific. Easy to redeem. A great value.. Enjoyed many stops along the way.
Reviewer: Katherine Kang
5 Stars
Hop on Bus
April 16, 2018
Great Way to get around and see the city overview quickly in the morning. Then you can decide how to spend your afternoon and use the bus for transport.
Reviewer: CAV
5 Stars
Great self tour!
November 24, 2017
Easy way to gt around the city!
Reviewer: Kari Kolstoe
4 Stars
Hop-on Malaga
October 30, 2017
The buses come by about every 20 minutes. It's a fun way to see the city.
Reviewer: Barbara Cobb
5 Stars
Tour of the Island
May 25, 2017
We loved our tours and found them the best way to visit the island, very friendly staff and having the comments in French very appreciate it, thanks
Reviewer: Suzanne Boudreau Groulx
5 Stars
Love the Hop On Hop Off Buses
May 22, 2017
We've used these buses in many cities. They are always informative and a great way to get familiarized with a new city. Plus transportation to and from all of the major sights.
Reviewer: DONNA PILLETERE
5 Stars
HOPO
February 21, 2017
excellent value
Reviewer: Denise Does
5 Stars
Malaga
December 30, 2016
It was a very interesting place. It was my first time out of the country. I just wish we had an extra day to see more.
Reviewer: Bart Conner
5 Stars
Hop on off Malaga
December 18, 2016
Easy walking distance from ship terminal, we enjoyed the tour/bus ride.
Reviewer: Pam
4 Stars
Good overview
December 02, 2016
Well worth the price. Use Hop on Hop Off in cities I have not been to get an overview of that city.
Reviewer: Lois Brown
5 Stars
Hop on/Hop off
November 09, 2016
This is great way to see the city and decide where you want to return. I always recommend it to travellers.
Reviewer: Lorraine O'Brien
5 Stars
WE LOVE SEEING THE WORLD ON THE BIG RED BUSES
May 28, 2016
Great way to see all the sights
Reviewer: Marlenie
5 Stars
Convenient and Safe
May 15, 2016
On-Off does not enter city center but provides convenient stops all around the outside. Could do this by yourself but provides a nice relaxing ride.
Reviewer: D.Ben
4 Stars
first thing to do on a new port
May 08, 2016
first thing to do on a new port
Reviewer: Bodyguard
4 Stars