Private Pompeii, Sorrento and Positano

Private Driver/Tour
October 16, 2022
Our driver was very friendly and funny and he kept us informed the entire time. He was great!
Reviewer: Ralph Williams
5 Stars
Naples excursion
January 10, 2020
The tour guide was punctual to pick up my family of 4 and dropped us off back to our cruise ship in good time. Our first stop was to do a lemoncella tasting near Sorrento which took 30 minutes out of our excursion and I don't believe was part of the original itenory. We regretted this at the last stop (Pompeii) where the extra time would have been of greater value. Sorrento and Positano stops were outstanding!
Reviewer: Peter k
4 Stars
Wonderful Day
October 24, 2019
We took this tour with my mother who was ill with cancer at the time. We reached out to the company to inform them of her wheelchair needs and our tour guides went above and beyond to ensure we toured the handicap accessible areas of Pompeii. Our driver and guides were incredibly flexible and took the time to ensure we had a wonderful day we will never forget. We had an incredible day and were able to have a guided tour of Pompeii and lunch in Positano. We only made a brief stop in Sorrento but our driver knew the perfect place to let us out for a great visit. We absolutely loved our tour and guides and would highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Jen
5 Stars
Amazing!
August 10, 2019
We loved it! The van was very comfortable and our driver had lots of personality. I would highly recommend. Can’t wait to go back and spend more time!
Reviewer: Pamela Walker
5 Stars
Perfection
October 16, 2018
This is the way to go for Pompeii, Sorrento and Positano! We first went to Pompeii and the tour guide provided was absolutely amazing. My mother is ill and in a wheelchair and the guide had prepared a route that would be accessible to her and would still allow us to see a large portion of Pompeii. We then drove to Positano and were able to drive right into the heart of Positano where we had a great lunch and were able to walk around a bit. After Positano, our driver drove us to Sorrento and dropped us at a location we could enjoy the waterfront. Our driver was consistently asking what our desires were and worked hard to meet all of our needs and wishes. I highly recommend this tour!
Reviewer: Jen
5 Stars
The Highlight of our Cruise!
November 22, 2017
We absolutely LOVED Pompeii and our guide. He is a archaeologist and had an amazing amount of knowledge. We could have spent the entire day with him in Pompeii instead of 2 hours! Our driver was good, car was a new Mercedes minivan, very clean. The views along the coast were amazing. Literally just saw Positano from a lookout along the coastal road. Then went to Sorrento for 2 hours. Sorrento was filled with the same touristy shops you find in Rome & Venice. Nothing too interesting. Pompeii is definitely the highlight of this trip. Highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Leslie
5 Stars
Great tour except lunch
June 16, 2017
Views from Naples to Positano were spectacular. Very knowledgeable tour guide/driver. Just a short stop in Sorrento and Positano. Positano was packed with tourists so it was difficult to even walk around but beautiful place. A few stops along the way for amazing views and picture taking. Pompeii is a must see. Only negative had lunch at a restaurant that did not serve pizza. Most of us wanted pizza. Be sure to tell your guide driver to take you to a pizza restaurant for lunch.
Reviewer: Geordine Susman
4 Stars
Positano, Sorrento & Pompei
May 23, 2017
A wonderful driver and an even more wonderful tour. We saw everything we wanted to.
Reviewer: Lorraine McLoughlin
5 Stars