The Amalfi Coast's Big Three

Great day on Amalie Coast
February 22, 2020
We loved this day. What beautiful views of the coast. Our lunch stop was excellent. Food was great and the view was amazing.
Reviewer: Susan Huth
5 Stars
Outstanding Tour
January 01, 2020
We loved this tour and would recommend it to anyone who wants a fun day. It was money well spent and we plan to visit the area again in the future. Our tour guide was outstanding!
Reviewer: David Lewin
5 Stars
Worth it!
November 05, 2019
Our tour guide was Marie Anjela, who was very friendly, and did a really good job at explaining everything to us. The drive was 'thrilling' and the views were amazing. The tour brought us through all of the main towns of Amalfi coast. Although we didn't have a significant amount of time to spend in each town, it was well distributed so that you could get a small taste of each town (to make you want to go back), and to keep the tour 'on time' so that we could get the most out of the trip and be back to the ship on time. We were very happy that we took this tour, it was time and money well spent!
Reviewer: Jennifer Shee
5 Stars
Amalfi Coast tour
October 31, 2019
Beautiful tour. Could not hear the director as we were towards the rear of the lg van plus the fact that she had a accent. Would love to have spent a little longer in Sorrento as there is so much to see in such a short time. Didn't realize that we would have to walk a distance to get on the van. Beautiful place to tour.
Reviewer: Arnold Pressman
4 Stars
A fun day!
October 10, 2019
Excellent excursion. Picked up on time. Plenty of time to get out and enjoy each stop. Returned to the ship with plenty of time to spare.
Reviewer: Jeffrey Curtis
5 Stars
Fantastic Tour
June 07, 2019
This tour was well organized, everything ran smoothly, and our guide was the best. He didn’t just ramble on nonstop. He spoke when necessary and answered questions appropriately. Sorrento, Positano, and Amalfi are all very gorgeous and the drive was so peaceful. The view from the restaurant where we had lunch was so beautiful...I’ll never forget it. What an awesome day!
Reviewer: Sheryl Ann Stephen
5 Stars
Amalfi Coast
June 06, 2019
The excursion gives you the opportunity to see three of the most beautiful places in Italy, with time to visit each location and buy their lemons, pasta sauces, olive oils, etc. The Bus was amble and comfortable and we were with a small group of 12.
Reviewer: Miriam Ayala
5 Stars
Amalfi Coast’s Big Three
December 29, 2018
A very good tour with a more-than-delicious pasta lunch on a beautiful patio overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Loved our visit to Sorrento, especially, and seeing the lemon and orange trees full of fruit made the taste of limoncello that much better! Views of Naples and Mount Vesuvius were spectacular! The only disappointment was not getting to visit Positano due to an avalanche after hard rains. 😢
Reviewer: Katherine Winship
5 Stars
Amalfi Coast
December 02, 2018
We loved the itinerary. The food, views and ambiance at our lunch stop were spectacular. Our guide could have been more talkative/informative.
Reviewer: Mark Wonser
4 Stars
Amalfi Coast
November 16, 2018
We really enjoyed the Amalfi coast tour. Our guide was very informative and everyone was able to keep up with the tour. The only exception was lunch. The restaurant was very warm and the food very bland.
Reviewer: Sally Hagan
4 Stars
Fantastic Tour
October 06, 2018
This was the last tour of our trip. So enjoyable! An easy day. Enough time at every stop. Breathtaking views. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and the bus driver extremely skillful. Lunch was really tasty. I loved every minute of this tour.
Reviewer: Denise A Ross
5 Stars
Amazing Amalfi Coast
September 18, 2018
Our leader, Marco, was an excellent choice to explain the three cities we visited. The views were breathtaking. Lunch was delicious. I highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Ann Woleslagle
5 Stars
Sorrento, Positano and Amalfi Coast
July 09, 2018
We did The Amalfi Coast's Big Three June 4th, 2018 -- and highly recommend this excursion to others. Our tour guide Teresa was excellent and her driver Archie did a super job navigating through Naples morning rush hour traffic. The scenery down the Amalfi Coast is breathtaking and Sorento & Positano did not disappoint. Lunch was a typical Italian fare and well received by all. A nine hour excursion - well worth your time and money.
Reviewer: Susan Fichte
5 Stars
amalfi
July 09, 2018
good bus, good tour guide nice restaurant but poor lunch , for the price we paid salad , and wather, and cheap pasta in tomato juice
Reviewer: richard longpre
5 Stars
Amalfi Coast and Sorrento
June 11, 2018
This was a wonderful tour and the highlight of our cruise. Sorrento is a beautiful seaside town with wonderful shops and lots of limoncello and other lemon products. The drive to Positano and the Amalfi Coast is very beautiful and scenic. We had a wonderful Italian lunch as part of the tour. So glad we chose to do this tour as part of our trip to Italy.
Reviewer: Maureen Daniels
5 Stars
Great Flexible Tour w Great Guide!
June 04, 2018
We had been to Amalfi and Sorrento before but saw more sites and more info than before in a fun way. Positano was new to us and beautiful as well. Our guide made the trip all the more special, fun and authentic. Our driver was amazing as we encountered thick fog on the winding mountain roads. When we encountered a crowd, our guide suggested some changes that gave us more time in Positano and Sorrento, which was fabulous. We got her card to use her again in the future.
Reviewer: Tim Dowd
5 Stars
Nice tour
May 21, 2018
Really enjoyed the coast. Very unorganized at the pick up, but went well once we got going.
Reviewer: Ken Bergquist
5 Stars
Wow!
May 14, 2018
This excursion was absolutely awesome!! What an amazing tour we had visiting Sorrento, Positano and Amalfi. Our tour guide, Sabrina, was excellent and our driver, Nicola, the absolute best! Sabrina was very knowledgeable and made the excursion very interesting from start to finish. We loved each town visited and had time to walk around and shop. We stopped for a delicious lunch in Amalfi at a restaurant with breath taking views. I highly recommend this excursion.
Reviewer: Cathy chapman
5 Stars
Good tour but the lunch sucked
May 07, 2018
I paid $165.12 CAD in advance and thought that it was a good tour. However, I think that the cost was over priced.
Reviewer: Ingrid. Spencer
4 Stars
Mamma Mia!
December 02, 2017
The best excursion of our trip. Our guide Mike was knowledgeable, experienced, and great guy. He knew all the right locations to for great pictures and had us saying, Mamma Mia! Sorrento was our first stop and Mike made sure to point out landmarks to see with plenty of time to see them always to drop off and pick up strategically at each stop to maximize our time. On to Positano, an amazing cliffside village. Drive was breathtakingly beautiful and no better way to experience it than with an expert driver. The roads were extremely narrow and winding, Mike never made us feel uncomfortable in the least. We had lunch in Conca dei Marini at Allere Art Shop Cafe, the food was great and the views were picturesque. Along the coast to Amalfi was another beautiful drive and Amalfi itself was an amazing stop. No amount of pictures or artwork can prepare you for being there in person! Back to Naples and Mike made sure we got a 'pizza stop' before leaving. Highly recommend Mike as your driver. A+++
Reviewer: mhartmann
5 Stars
Fantastic Tour of the Amalfi Coast
November 07, 2017
If you have limited time (ie 1 day in Naples). I would recommend this tour. Our Tour guide Rosemary was very entertaining and well informed. She provided insight into the various towns. The lunch provided was excellent and the view was great. The size of the group was a reasonable size (14-15 people). The only regret was not being able to stop at certain points to get some amazing photographs. There were opportunities to get pictures but needed more time. 9 hours is just not enough
Reviewer: Shaun de Souza
5 Stars