Panoramic Santorini with Minimum Walking

Wonderful day spent in Santorini
November 10, 2022
This excursion lived up to it’s reviews! We had no trouble getting up to our meeting point and the views from the funicular were breathtaking! Our guide moved us along so we saw all the sites and left time for us to do some shopping and have lunch in Oia. Our guide recommended Pelekanos for lunch and we enjoyed it very much. We will definitely recommend this trip to our friends.
Reviewer: Robin Schwedt
5 Stars
10/06/1922
November 01, 2022
Santorini, with it's blue and white buildings, was as beautiful as advertised. Built on a cliff, the views were exceptional. It is more commercialized than any of the other tours.
Reviewer: Daniel Chu
5 Stars
Panoramic Santorini Tour
October 30, 2022
The tour was everything we had hoped for. The lady tour guide was awesome. She spoke very good English and provided us with great information about Santorini’s culture and history. We were alloted adequate time at different stops to leisurely walk around the beautiful places. And we were delivered back in sufficient time to get back to our ship. Thank you. Would recommend it to others.
Reviewer: Deborah Mootrey
4 Stars
Amazing experience
October 19, 2022
Tour was fantastic but getting to the top of Oia was a very long wait in line for the cable car. Thought we missed the tour but Marco waited for us! He was a great tour guide and drove right to the Panoramic view of Santorini and we beat the tour buses etc. He was very informative and gave us lots of info about Santorini. He was very accommodating and he definitely went above and beyond waiting for us. Thank you Marco!
Reviewer: Rick
5 Stars
Best of Santorini
September 01, 2022
The excursion was wonderful. The guide/ driver waited for us, was very informative throughout the tour, was very pleasant and provided us with an excellent dining experience.
Reviewer: Joseph De Jesus
5 Stars
Mid July Santorini Tour
August 09, 2022
Our tour guide was a very nice young man named Panos. He was flexible and allowed people to tour on their own or stay with him. He took us to many of the well known attractions as well as other lesser known areas of beauty.
Reviewer: Jill Wirth
5 Stars
Beautiful, Fun Tour of Oia, & Firo on Santorini
August 08, 2022
We had a fantastic tour with our guide Marco, it was just the 2 of us in a Mercedes! He asked us what we'd like to see. He was fun & vivacious & knowledgeable. He took us all over the island up to the very top for the spectacular views! One of my favorites was the black sand beach! We could have stayed longer but we wanted enough time to see everything. We saw blue domed churches, windmills. We drove through various cities & countryside, getting a great feel for the island. Marco let us stop & get out whenever we wanted to see something. He told us all about the history but in a fun way! He walked around with us to some beautiful views in Oia, the beautiful church of Firostani, etc. He took us to a great gelato place & then drove us back to a great lunch stop where he dropped us off. The food was amazing as we sat outside under the olive trees & relaxed. We took a cab back to Oia for more shopping & exploring on our own. This was amazing, we loved every minute of this tour!
Reviewer: Michele Hughes
5 Stars
Great tour
July 16, 2022
This was a really nice tour. Our guide was funny and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the tour and would recommend it for anyone with limited time in Santorini.
Reviewer: Stephanie Sturgis
5 Stars
Good tour, but still a fair amount of walking
June 14, 2022
Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Got to see the iconic Greek buildings as well as beautiful beaches and vistas. Ample free time for shopping or to relax on the beach with a cold drink. Be aware, however, that there is still a fair amount of walking involved with several inclines and irregular surfaces. Very lovely tour.
Reviewer: Martha
5 Stars
Wonderful tour
June 06, 2022
We took this tour yesterday and loved it. Our guide, Katrine was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the history, architecture, ecology of each area of Santorini. Katrine took us to several villages, to the top of the highest mountain, and down to the black sand beach of Camara.We had ample time to shop, and grab a light snack. Highly recommend this tour.
Reviewer: Tina Hourihane
5 Stars