Stockholm City Sightseeing Hop On / Off Bus

Certainly saw lots!
July 22, 2019
Easy way to get around - buses seemed to run quite often, which makes it easy to get off, and then hop back on!
Reviewer: Vicki Webster
4 Stars
Stockholm city sightseeing
July 13, 2019
Very good
Reviewer: Andy Nguyen
5 Stars
Amazing way to get around Stockholm
July 12, 2019
This is a great way to get around to see everything! Also the boat HOHO takes you from the pier where the cruise ships dock to the center of town. Very convenient just bear in mind that they do stop in late afternoon so check the time of the last bus/boat.
Reviewer: Judy
5 Stars
Stockholm General Sightseeing
August 20, 2018
Good way to see the town. Some confusion with competing buses (Hop-on vs City Sightseeing)
Reviewer: clark Libenson
3 Stars
Review of Stockholm Excursion
July 30, 2018
Enjoyed this very much!
Reviewer: Ed Connolly
4 Stars
Nice introduction to a great city
July 23, 2018
Great experience on Hop on, Hop off busses, with multilingual audioguides. Due to limited time we had to make choices amongst all the city has to offer. We visited the Vasa Museum and went to the Royal Palace in time for the changing of the Gard. Very happy with our choices.
Reviewer: Louis Cossette
5 Stars
Great Way To See The City
July 02, 2018
Enjoyed using the bus during a short stay on our cruise. Found the frequency of the busses to be great so we could get off, check out a sight, and find a bus without a lengthy wait.
Reviewer: Larry Feigenbaum
5 Stars
Stockholm 'hop on-hop off' bus.
September 21, 2017
Exactly as advertised and exactly as expected. You get an excellent overview of Stockholm and are able to get off at the Vassa Museum - a must see!
Reviewer: James Jones
5 Stars
Hop on Hop off, Stockholm, Sweden
July 04, 2017
In May of this year, my husband and I traveled on Princess Cruises to the Baltic countries. We chose the hop on hop off bus tours in many of the major cities. This gave us the opportunity to have a great overview of the city and to stop at the sights we were interested in seeing. The busses were clean and prompt. The drivers were amazing on the narrow streets.
Reviewer: nelda little
5 Stars
Beautiful city
June 21, 2017
The city is beautiful worth to visit. Unfortunately, we have to back to the ship before 2 pm a short stay.
Reviewer: Dan
5 Stars
Unable to rate really!!
November 12, 2016
We ended up not doing the bus tour. We did not have enough time in port. We took cabs to the Vasa Miseum, walked to ABBA and then took can to the royal palace in time for the changing of the guard. Check length of time in port before booking bus tours. The cab drivers were great!
Reviewer: Denise Lohman
5 Stars
Stockholm Sweden
October 07, 2016
hopped the red bus toured the city, and got off the bus at the old city and walked for a few hours.
Reviewer: Leslie Martinez
4 Stars
Stockholm Review
July 21, 2016
Gave a good overview. Buses were a bit delayed between one and another, so prevented us from viewing anything in detail. If wanting to do Stockholm in more depth, would need to do in a different manner.
Reviewer: Glen
4 Stars
Well worth it!
June 16, 2014
Good value - easy way to tour and set your own pace. You can wait awhile between buses so that uses up valuable time. Tip: stay on the bus and do the full tour - 1.5 hour or so - then start hopping off/on. You get to know the city and will get on/off/around the city faster for specific touring.
Reviewer: Travel Junkie
4 Stars
Good Value
June 15, 2014
convenient
Reviewer: mander
4 Stars
Great day
September 19, 2013
Good information on excursion given by your USA 800 number customer representatives.
Reviewer: Linda, the planner
5 Stars
Convenient way to see the city
August 20, 2013
Easy and convenient way to go from the cruise ship to the city and back and at the same time learn about the turistic attractions and some of the hishlights of the city
Reviewer: efdrei
4 Stars
Saw It All
August 07, 2013
The Hop On/Hop Off pretty much says it all. You get the narration for the full tour and then you can stay on the bus and get off where you like to see things more in-depth.
Reviewer: Suzie-Q
4 Stars
And we're off!
August 02, 2013
When our ship docked @ 5PM, we were surprised to see a Hop On Hop Off bus at the port. They usually finish by 4 PM. This was a special arrangement to give us 1 loop around Stockholm that evening. How nice! Then the buses were there again in the morning. How accommodating! And the drivers were pleasant and helpful. We rode the Hop On Hop Off boat also all around the city. Great, great day!
Reviewer: JD in MD
5 Stars
Great way to know a city in a short time
July 16, 2013
The hop on hop off bus gives you many options to get to know a city. We did the complete tour and then went back and got off at the places we liked the most. Buses come by every 20 minutes or so. Tour offered in several languages.
Reviewer: N/A
4 Stars