Glass Bottom Boat to Lands End

Tour Comments
December 19, 2019
Missed our 11:00 am appt. due to Tender loading problems.Looked after professionally with a later tour.The 2-man tour guides were informative and loved the sea lions chasing the fishing boats to shore.
Reviewer: B.Jennings
5 Stars
Rocks
December 11, 2019
Great engaged guide, comfortable boat. Tour was on time & accomplished our goal...to see the rocks up close. Fish were also seen. Would recommend as a good quick activity on s short port visit.
Reviewer: Patrice Ryan
5 Stars
Excellent
May 23, 2019
We love this tour!
Reviewer: Yuwei Zhu
5 Stars
Excellent
May 23, 2019
It's fun and very enjoyable.
Reviewer: Yuwei Zhu
5 Stars
Glass Bottom to Lands End
May 07, 2019
Very friendly, efficient, and professional staff.
Reviewer: madeleine seneor
5 Stars
ightseeing boat ride to Land's End
March 27, 2019
It was a fun trip with a friendly two-man crew that did all they could to make the boat trip enjoyable and memorable. The sights were great. However, the two viewing panes on the bottom of the boat were disappointingly small and I did not see much through them. The company's shore staff was also very helpful and accommodating.
Reviewer: W. Nevitt
5 Stars
cabo
February 06, 2019
fun, interesting, informative and family friendly!
Reviewer: ken
5 Stars
Enjoyed it
January 17, 2019
I had a chatty, knowledgeable ship captain and guide. Loved the many tropical fish, blue waters and getting up close to the rock formations and sea lions.
Reviewer: MEP
5 Stars
Glass Bottom Boat
January 15, 2019
The organisation and the trip itself were awesome.
Reviewer: Vesselin Valchev
5 Stars
Glass Bottom Boat to Lands End
January 02, 2019
It was great, driver was very nice and he made sure Everyone was latched into a life jacket before we left the dock. The water was kind of ruff but he did very well to give a great tour. Recommend to anyone. Cabo was very warm and kinda cool.
Reviewer: kath
4 Stars
Fun Trip
December 11, 2018
We had a great ride to see the sights. Our boat wasn't packed and our guide was a pleasure.
Reviewer: Deborah S
5 Stars
Glass bottom boat ride
November 27, 2018
Was a great way to see the shore line. Our guide was very good. Thought the glass bottom would have been bigger
Reviewer: Charlene Askew
4 Stars
Arco !
November 11, 2018
This was our only excursion on this cruise and we absolutely loved the glass bottom boat out to Arco ! What a view ! And all of the multi-coloured fish ! Wow ! Highly recommend this to all ! Plus, the guide handling the boat was excellent ! ms
Reviewer: Michael Sullivan
5 Stars
Great activity for small kids
October 18, 2018
This was the perfect activity for small kids. The glass bottom boat part wasn't as much of a tour as I thought but they did get to see lots of fish and the rest of the ride was great. Great way to spend couple hours off the boat with small kids.
Reviewer: Erin Toohey
4 Stars
Best thing to do in Cabo
October 02, 2018
Our ship arrived early, so they started our tour earlier than expected, which was a good thing because it left us plenty of free time afterward. The tour itself took about an hour or more, and was definitely well worth the time. We saw the arch, of course, from the Sea of Cortez and the Pacific side, as well as watching fish feed under the boat and visiting sea lions. Our guide was full of information about the area, and kept us entertained and amused throughout the trip. We had about ten tourists, plus the boat captain and the guide. If you only do one thing at Cabo, I would suggest this should be it.
Reviewer: Alan
5 Stars
beautiful boat tour
January 30, 2018
Had a little confusion at first as to which boat was ours. But then once we got out in the water. The guide and driver were very engaging and more than happy to take pics of our group (so everyone could be in them) and also slowed the boat at every turn so we could take pics, then asked if we were done before they pulled away. Saw tons of cool fish and LOTS of seals in and out of the water. The coast line was beautiful and the weather perfect.
Reviewer: Tammy
5 Stars
Fun Boat Ride
January 28, 2018
We have done a similar trip before and this one far exceeded our expectations. The boat was clean and in good shape and the driver and tour guide were very friendly and helpful. We saw fish, sea lions and pelicans. The guide showed us points of interest that we did not see on the prior trip a few years ago with a different vendor. Well worth the fee!
Reviewer: Paula Huffman
4 Stars
Above and Beyond
December 22, 2017
We had less time than expected before having to return to our ship, and asked if it were possible to join another excursion one hour earlier. We were told to come back in 15 minutes and they would "see what they could do". No groups were going out at the earlier time, but a pilot was called in and took us on a private full tour at no additional charge! The pilot was personal, friendly, and knowledgeable, and we had a wonderful time.
Reviewer: Steve M
5 Stars
Great Time
December 19, 2017
My wife and I took this tour and really enjoyed it. Great for photo's and just for fun. Not crowded at all and hosts were great too.
Reviewer: John Heltsley
5 Stars
a quick view.
November 27, 2017
same as review of purchase protection plan.
Reviewer: marla lickhalter
4 Stars
Great Trip!
October 30, 2017
We were late coming from our morning tour and thought we were going to lose this tour. They were nice enough to find an available captain and they sent us out right away for what was a great tour!
Reviewer: Steve
5 Stars
Cabo cruise
September 20, 2017
Had a great time! Awesome crew!
Reviewer: Duilinda Soares
5 Stars
Glass Bottom Boat Lands End
May 19, 2017
The glass bottom boat excursion was exactly what we were hoping for. It showed us everything we wanted to see, the excursion office was easy to find, and the guys doing the tour were fun and very helpful. We enjoyed our time on the boat very much.
Reviewer: Michael Birdsong
5 Stars
Super guides, great experience
April 21, 2017
This tour is the best way to see Cabo. The guides spoke terrific English and told us about the history and nature around us. We saw several fish under the boat and sea lions and pelicans on the rocks and of course the beautiful Arch. A few of our tour mates were dropped off on a beach near by. The scenery was exquisite. It was a great experience!
Reviewer: Adrienne Friedman
5 Stars
Seeing Land's End
April 20, 2017
It was fun to get up close and personal with the rock formations at Land's End, though things got slow at times. There are tons of boats dong this trip but I bet the Shore Excursions version is at least as good as the others if not better, mainly because SE seems to always do a great job.
Reviewer: Jim Callan
4 Stars
Great. Safe. Worth it.
April 08, 2017
We arrived early to our tour and they were happy to accommodate us. We took the boat out and around the rocks. The boat was not crowded and we all had life vests. The guide gave us plenty of time to take pictures and he was very knowledgeable of the history, legends, and landmarks of the area. We took a 3 and 5 year old as well, and it was fabulous. No regrets.
Reviewer: Raquel
5 Stars
Los Cabos
December 21, 2016
My wife and I were the only two people on the boat and we had a wonderful time. Our guide was personable, knowledgeable and spoke English exceptionally well. Because the tour was so intimate we got a history lesson of the area. What a great time
Reviewer: Ben Bradley
5 Stars
Shore Excursrion
December 19, 2016
We took a 15 day Panama Canal cruise and this was the first stop. This product when it got underway was good. I got lots of photo opportunities of lands end Cabo, however where all the other shore excursions we took, this one just gave us instructions on how to reach a window where we were told to walk around and come back in half an hour. Not the personal touch that we received on all the other shore excursions. Don't get me wrong we enjoyed the experience once on the boat, just didn't feel as well looked after as other trips.
Reviewer: Peter Blakeley
4 Stars
Good time, decent value
July 16, 2016
Truth be told, the actual glass bottom of the glass bottom boat was a bit underwhelming. I was expecting a large area along the bottom of the boat for viewing, but really it was a small-ish walled off rectangle that went down the center and you couldn't really see anything until the boat stopped well out of the marina. However, the rest of the trip was great. Our cruise stop in Cabo San Lucas was only a few hours, so having a simple 45-minute excursion was perfect, and the sights along the water, of the rock formations and the beaches and most especially all the sea lions in the wild, was fantastic. We really enjoyed ourselves and it was something we could take our whole family on, even the 4-year-old. The price is maybe a little high (especially since once you get off the ship the tour guides themselves are vying for your business and offering a greatly reduced rate), but the security of having something planned ahead of time was worth it for me.
Reviewer: J. Daniels
4 Stars
Yes I would take this tour again.
May 19, 2016
I enjoyed the personal touch with my guide and his 10 year old son.great timing he was very safety conscious curious and spoke excellent English. A very good experience.
Reviewer: Pat
5 Stars
Simple and fun
April 19, 2016
Short but fun little excursion. Not anything to see through the glass bottom however! Interesting to see the arch and where the seas meet.
Reviewer: Poppy
4 Stars
Friendly and informative crew
February 04, 2016
Staff and crew were wonderful. Friendly and informative. Same excursion as offered by NCL at a fraction of the price.
Reviewer: Lover of cruising
5 Stars
I certainly would purchase this excursion again
January 28, 2016
Boat office was easy to find, and as we were the only 2 passengers we were given extra time which was a plus
Reviewer: Daphne with cane
5 Stars
A highlight of our trip!
January 21, 2016
We loved the chance to take a boat tour to Land's End. We had plenty of opportunity to take photographs of the magestic rock formation which is the most photographed area in Cabo Sand Lucas. The tour guide even took pictures of all of us in his boat so that we would have a souvenir of ourselves with the Arch in the background. He used our own individual cameras, which was a nice bonus. They also stopped at a spot where the fish were prominent and we had a chance to photograph many of the fish native to the area.
Reviewer: Enjoying 2016
5 Stars
Had an enjoyable ride, we coulkd not stop laughing
December 28, 2015
Had a great time the boat conductor had us laughing all the time.
Reviewer: Cristina
5 Stars
Great boat ride
November 21, 2015
Great boat trip, great guides
Reviewer: Crazy Cruisers
5 Stars
Glass Bottom Boat to Lands End
November 16, 2015
nice and fun
Reviewer: Rick
5 Stars
Reveived good value
October 26, 2015
The operator was very friendly and we ended up with a private excursion as others expected did not show up within 15 min. of departure time and I asked that we not wait any longer to which they were receptive. Great boatman who also acted as guide. Good boat all the glass bottom part of the ride is minimal with limited worthwhile viewing. Enjoy the natural scenery above water most.
Reviewer: Holy Innocent
4 Stars
More for your money!
May 27, 2015
Great driver narrator. Definitely native of the area. Took us to the beach after we saw the rocks and came back to pick us up to get us back to the pier. He even came back later for us because we asked to stay on the beach longer. Great value!!
Reviewer: Jane
5 Stars
Private tour
April 14, 2015
.
Reviewer: Anonymous
4 Stars
Great excursion
January 12, 2015
It took a while to get on the boat but the trip was great we saw seals and the guides were very helpful helping me get off and on the boat from the beach. We were able to see fish. It was a great day for me and my daughter. Safe place to swim.
Reviewer: Jillybean
5 Stars
we had a grest time
January 23, 2014
Kudos to this group. We were late and we still got to go. Thanks.
Reviewer: the big E
5 Stars
nice tour
November 07, 2013
I thought the glass in the boat would be larger so you could see more underwater.
Reviewer: motherteresa
4 Stars
It was very well run, very scenic
May 10, 2013
My wife and I found it to be both relaxing and entertaining. We would highly recommend it.
Reviewer: Huronman
5 Stars