Whale Watching Cruise

Whale watching cruise
January 31, 2020
Had fun...whales were seen
Reviewer: AGATHA ROSE
5 Stars
Whale watching in Cabo
April 18, 2019
The office was easy to find. The crew was very helpful and did a great job. They made sure we got photo ops through out the excursion. On the way back to the dock he spotted a whale breach and and took time to give us a chance to see the whale.
Reviewer: Dennis Pompa
5 Stars
Lots of whales
March 25, 2019
Once we got off the ship, finding the place to meet for the tour was easy. The directions were clear and accurate. The tour began with a photo op at the arch. We saw whales throughout the tour and even saw a mom teaching her baby how to flap his tail on the water. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great experience!
Reviewer: Maureen Vaughn
5 Stars
Lots of Whales
March 20, 2019
Excellent tour, small group (6 people). The guide did a great job of getting us close to the whales and did an excellent job of explaining things. I have been on whale watching tours in Alaska and Hawaii, but this one was by far the best.
Reviewer: John Ragan
5 Stars
Best Whale Watching Excursion Ever!
March 10, 2018
We had been on many whale watching excursions in Alaska and New England but this one was the best by far. We spent 90 minutes watching this whale and her calf jumping out of the water. It was suppose to be an excursion for 12 people but they decided to use 2 boats so we were in a small boat with only 1 other couple. Our guide continually maneuvered our boat to give us a great vantage point. He followed the whales wherever they went. It was an unforgettable experience.
Reviewer: Joni
5 Stars
Ride of a lifetime
February 21, 2018
It was a cloudy day and the water was very choppy. Once we got out into the ocean, the whales showed off by waving their flippers at us, diving into the ocean so we could see their tails and one even breeched for us. Next time, I would prefer calmer waters but it was worth it.
Reviewer: Connie Behm
5 Stars
Great time watching whales
February 08, 2018
Good guide. Knowledgeable, friendly knew where he was going. Knew different kinds of whales.
Reviewer: DON MUDGE
5 Stars
Wonderful family time
January 25, 2018
Our guide was great and did his absolute best to put us in position to see as many whales as possible. We were able to see 10. We also were able to see many other forms of wildlife up close. Great time had by my family
Reviewer: Sarah Sturman
5 Stars
Whale Watching in Cabo
April 15, 2017
The tour company was great. They were easy to locate on the dock. Both the boat driver and guide were friendly and knowledgeable. The driver even took some pictures on my camera of the whale breaching as I was having a hard time keeping the camera steady. The pictures turned out amazing. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the whales up close.
Reviewer: Lorraine Walraven
5 Stars
AWESOME
March 18, 2017
The tour was easy to find at the dock. We had a small group and the guide and glass bottom boat driver were excellent. The driver actually took some pictures on my camera for me as I was having a hard time keeping the camera steady. He got me some amazing shots of the humpback whales breaching. This tour was worth every penny and then some.
Reviewer: Lorraine Walrave
5 Stars
Don't pass this excursion up!
March 08, 2012
My husband and I (mid-late 60's) were hesitant to try the whale watching trip with the 10-40 year old passengers. We thought we might beach hop instead. We were delighted to find this excursion was enough to give us some excitement, but very comfortable and so fun. The experienced crew were determined to hold true to finding a whale. We saw numerous other sea life. If you can only do one excursion, this one should be your choice. Although we live and boat in the Pacific northwest,the migratory pathway between Mexico and Alaska for whales, we have never been so close to whales or a dolphin momma and baby, and marlin.
Reviewer: janice from Pac NW
5 Stars