Punta Del Este Highlights

Punta Del Este Highlights
March 31, 2020
Good overview of city. Guide well informed and knowledgeable.
Reviewer: Norman
5 Stars
Great day !!
April 01, 2019
The Punta Del Este highlight tour started off with being picked-up on time at the port. We met another couple so there was only 4 of us for the tour. Wonderful, as we saw the big tour buses loading many people on board for similar excursions. We were only 4. The car was a bit 'tight' but we managed and it made for a comfy ride !! Our guide showed us all the highlights as well as providing great ideas as to wonderful vacation photo sites. The free museum was a real treat !! The lookouts were wonderful. All in all compared to seeing bus loads of people going to the same venues , we were able to 'beat the crowd' and had a wonderful morning.
Reviewer: Joe Ellis
4 Stars
3 HOUR + TOUR OF PUNTA DEL ESTE
March 15, 2019
Sebastian was an excellent tour guide, being very flexible with time, personable and knowledgeable. We saw the highlights and managed a little shopping. Highly recommended!
Reviewer: Laura Artuso
5 Stars
Warm and Friendly tour
February 24, 2019
We had a friendly guide in this single stop in Uruguay. He had a good knack for getting to places just ahead of the crowd, allowed us to decide how much time to spend in different settings, but kept us moving through this interesting and sprawling beach city.
Reviewer: Lois Schlutter
5 Stars
Praise
February 07, 2019
Our tour guide did an excellent job. At first, he said the tour would last about 2 hours but when I said the ticket said 3 hours, he said we were in charge and it would last longer if we wished. We ended up with 4 hours and he thanked us. Informative and patient. Just spoke with "Laura" by phone and she was also most helpful with our April Viking River cruise.
Reviewer: Bill R. Smith
5 Stars
Excellent service from Caesar
January 27, 2019
Our driver was Caesar, a former agronomist who was very knowledgable about all things local. We saw historic sights, interesting neighborhoods, the "Hand Sculpture", Casa Pueblo Museum, and more during a fascinating day led by our expert guide Caesar.
Reviewer: Jerry Larson
5 Stars
Punta Del Este
January 07, 2019
We would recommend this excursion as you see the highlights of the city including the beach. Our guide was pleasant and informative.
Reviewer: Marlene Korenycky
4 Stars
Good view of the city.
December 02, 2017
A quick tour of the city. Provide an overall view of the place.
Reviewer: William Chen
4 Stars