Bora Bora 4WD Trek

Very Exciting
December 01, 2022
This was a very good tour which provided information with respect to Bora Bora's history and culture, and it's foreign occupants and visitors.
Reviewer: Leslie Boyce
4 Stars
Great way to see the Island
March 23, 2020
Our guides in our two separate trucks were just great! 8 people (mostly Seniors) in each truck with comfortable padded seats and we had an amazing tour of the island right up the sides of the mountains (it is bumpy but hang on tight up and down) down to the beautiful seashore. Wonderful commentary on the history of Bora Bora was included and breathtaking view points that couldn't have been seen any other way. Highly recommend this. Guides also had cold bottled water for all of the guests and it was really appreciated in the hot weather.
Reviewer: Judith Jackson
5 Stars
4WD Trek around Bora Bora
March 09, 2020
Bora Bora is a beautiful island. This is a very enjoyable way to see the Island both the Island itself and the lagoon/ocean around. The main road is very smooth and the vehicle has lots of padding so the ride is not ruff at all. A nice way to see Bora Bora.
Reviewer: Manny
5 Stars
Bora Bora 4wd
December 16, 2019
We had a great time, the drivers were entertaining as well as very informative. They seem to enjoy themselves as much as we did. Many thanks
Reviewer: Denise Howarth
5 Stars
Wonderful adventure in Bora Bora
November 08, 2019
Seeing the beauty of Bora Bora after climbing to the top of steep mountain sides in an open air Jeep was amazing. The views are spectacular and the best reward following a fun bouncy climb. The driver guide Juliano absolutely made our day with his infectious good spirit and information.
Reviewer: Terri
5 Stars
Excellent.
November 08, 2019
Friendly and interesting people. They had been very eager to show their island und gave a lot of information about their history and heritage.
Reviewer: Karl Graef
5 Stars
Bora Bora 4WD Trek
October 22, 2019
was nerve racking, driving those steep hills, not sure we were expecting the steepness. Beautiful views with lots of history though
Reviewer: Sue Worthington
4 Stars
Bora Bora 4WD Trek
September 25, 2019
Great tour! Our guide, Alex, did a fantastic job of sharing the history of the Island.
Reviewer: Gayle
5 Stars
Beautiful Bora Bora
July 17, 2019
My wife and I had a fabulous tour with Shore Excursions. The guide was very polite, knowledgeable and obliging and handled his 4wd very safely in steep terrain taking us to sites we would not have seen without a 4wd.
Reviewer: Ian Wragge
5 Stars
Bora Bora 4 WD Trek
July 08, 2019
Our guide, Alex, was a very true and proud lover of his island. He was able to answer any question and presented the history of Bora Bora with such a historic passion which incorporated native, French and American influence. He was very safety conscious and considered every need for all passengers. I would highly recommend this tour to experience the beautiful island of Bora Bora.
Reviewer: Mary Yvonne Edwards Pearce
5 Stars
Fun Trek
June 21, 2019
Driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about the island. He was courteous and friendly he really made this tour a lot of fun. He took us to many high spits where we could enjoy the magnificent views. I particularly enjoyed the batik the dye stop. So interesting to meet enterprising family on the island. I will recommend your business to other visitors.
Reviewer: Anna Thompson
5 Stars
Bora Bora 4WD Trek
June 05, 2019
The tour was really nice. We saw lots of things and our guide was very knowing. The 4 WD is very nice although I would not want to have to drive those trails by myself. The guide is certainly a very good driver.
Reviewer: Lucie Benoit
5 Stars
Bora Bora 4WD Trek
May 14, 2019
What a great way to see all of Bora Bora, from the shore to the tops of the hills. The guides were fearless but competent in this thrilling excursion! They also added in a visit to a local tie die and sarong making shop under the palm trees.
Reviewer: Barb & Bob
5 Stars
4WD Trek
April 13, 2019
Great way to get a birds eye view of the lay of the land and pristine aqua blue water! Our guide was flexible and took us to BLOODY MARY’s . Also a must see! This was helpful in that the next day we took the boat snorkeling tour so we knew where we were having seen it from some mountain tops!
Reviewer: Astrid Cole
5 Stars
4WD Trek
February 24, 2019
Compréhensive tour. The guide's political orientation was often displayed
Reviewer: Yves Plante
5 Stars
five star
April 16, 2018
Really enjoyed this island with a great guide . Alex was both knowledgeable and passionate . Highly recommend .
Reviewer: Laurie
5 Stars
Bora Bora
March 12, 2018
Very nice way to take a trip around the island with a native guide. Well worth the money for a first time visitor. Better than cruise ship tour.
Reviewer: A davis
5 Stars
Bora Bora our driver
November 15, 2017
This was the best tour we had on all the Islands. Our driver and guide was the best, he was friendly, knew a lot about the culture, plants and many details of the island. His name was Santiago (we called him Antonio Banderas). It is hard to explain; the whole experience was Awesome!!!!
Reviewer: Wilfred Fiege
5 Stars
Great tour
October 31, 2017
Gorgeous island. The best thing to do ever. Absolutely incredible. A must do!
Reviewer: Mike Hafkey
5 Stars
All was great exept of meeting
July 28, 2017
Whole scenic tour was great and completely made us wanted to visit Bora Bora again. But just at the beginning it happen that nobody was aware that we're standing there, on pier, waiting for the tour. Not organized. They had no clue that we've booked it! About half an hour we were showing our voucher to different workers and they phoned this firm. So we started a tour about half an hour later. Hope, next time they'll know (before the pick up time) about a tourists comming...
Reviewer: Stanislava
5 Stars